Seoul · Clinic

Onlif Clinic

399 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Onlif Clinic is a clinic in Seocho-gu, Seoul. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

7

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Alltite lifting — 100 shots with AI facial analysis

Alltite lifting — 100 shots with AI facial analysis · 100 shots + AI facial analysis

₩196,900VAT is separate; the rate is not specified.

Current directly linked appreciation-event price. The poster references usage through 2026-07-22; that is a usage-statistics date, not an invented offer expiry. No start or end date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • AI facial analysis, explicitly bundled with this shot count.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Analysis is described using EVE V MUSE 3D/AI imaging. This does not establish anaesthesia, aftercare, medication or additional-visit inclusion.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite lifting — 400 shots with AI facial analysis

Alltite lifting — 400 shots with AI facial analysis · 400 shots + AI facial analysis

₩699,600VAT is separate; the rate is not specified.

Current directly linked appreciation-event price. The poster references usage through 2026-07-22; that is a usage-statistics date, not an invented offer expiry. No start or end date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • AI facial analysis, explicitly bundled with this shot count.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Analysis is described using EVE V MUSE 3D/AI imaging. This does not establish anaesthesia, aftercare, medication or additional-visit inclusion.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-incisional Quick nasal thread lifting

Non-incisional Quick nasal thread lifting · 1 thread

₩60,000VAT is separate; the rate is not specified.

Official currently linked public price menu; no price validity dates are specified.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Per-thread component price only; not a complete rhinoplasty price. The source describes PDO/PCL options without allocating one material to this price. Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Quick nasal thread lifting — previously operated nose

Quick nasal thread lifting — previously operated nose · 1 thread

₩100,000VAT is separate; the rate is not specified.

Official currently linked public price menu; no price validity dates are specified.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Per-thread component price only; not a complete rhinoplasty price. The source describes PDO/PCL options without allocating one material to this price. Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rituo and Ribain skin-booster package — sedation event

Rituo and Ribain skin-booster package — sedation event · Rituo 6 mL + Ribain 3 mL

₩550,000VAT is separate; the rate is not specified.

Current directly linked sleep-premium event. Advance reservation is required. No event start or end date is stated. Names are retained from the clinic menu; manufacturer and formulation are not inferred.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The page states that the event is performed under sedation, but does not separately confirm whether the quoted amount includes the anaesthesia fee. Sedative product/dose and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran and Juvelook Skin package — sedation event

Rejuran and Juvelook Skin package — sedation event · Rejuran 4 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL

₩660,000VAT is separate; the rate is not specified.

Current directly linked sleep-premium event. Advance reservation is required. No event start or end date is stated. Names are retained from the clinic menu; manufacturer and formulation are not inferred.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The page states that the event is performed under sedation, but does not separately confirm whether the quoted amount includes the anaesthesia fee. Sedative product/dose and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗