Seoul · Clinic

Orta Clinic

10 Gangnam-daero 69-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Orta Clinic is located at 10 Gangnam-daero 69-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Orta's official treatment categories separate toxin and contour injections, elasticity and lifting, skin boosters, skin care, acne and scars, and fillers or threads. Its brand introduction names Titanium, Onda, PicoSure and Excel V among its equipment rather than presenting every procedure as a single package. The clinic describes individual procedure rooms and a consultation intended to explain the proposed treatment. Its introduction also discusses pain management, including anaesthesia options, as a subject to be considered with the clinician rather than an automatic inclusion in every price. The official address identifies the third-floor clinic on Gangnam-daero 69-gil in Seocho-gu.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Botulinum toxin
  • Lifting procedures
  • Skin boosters
  • Acne and pores
  • Dermal fillers
  • Laser treatments

Medical team

15

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Rejuran i

Rejuran i · 1 mL

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lizne

Lizne · 2 mL

₩149,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Skin balance care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook skin

Juvelook skin · 2 mL

₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook skin + InMode Forma

Juvelook skin + InMode Forma · Juvelook 2 mL + full-face Forma

₩269,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Injector Rejuran + LDM

Injector Rejuran + LDM · Rejuran 3 mL + LDM 12 minutes

₩400,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM hydration mode

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Injector Rejuran face/neck/eye package

Injector Rejuran face/neck/eye package · Rejuran 6 mL + eye Rejuran 3 mL

₩900,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM hydration mode / 12 minutes

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Shurink

Eye Shurink · 100 shots

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 300 shots

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda + InMode FX

Onda + InMode FX · 40 kJ + 1 InMode area

₩339,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sofwave focused area

Sofwave focused area · 50 shots

₩449,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sofwave + LHALA peel

Sofwave + LHALA peel · 100 shots

₩890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LHALA peel

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sofwave + Ultherapy Prime + Onda

Sofwave + Ultherapy Prime + Onda · Sofwave 100 + Ultherapy 300 shots + Onda 40 kJ

₩1,890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX + Ultherapy Prime + Onda

Thermage FLX + Ultherapy Prime + Onda · Thermage 600 + Ultherapy 300 shots + Onda 80 kJ

₩2,900,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October promotion. For focused Sofwave, choose eye/under-eye, upper-lip/mouth area or double chin. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure toning

PicoSure toning · Session count not stated

₩39,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure + vitamin care

PicoSure + vitamin care · 1 session

₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure + vitamin care

PicoSure + vitamin care · 5 sessions

₩199,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

V laser

V laser · Pigmentation or acne-scar mode

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fillmed NCTF 135 via MTS

Fillmed NCTF 135 via MTS · 3 mL

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fillmed NCTF + Titanium SHR

Fillmed NCTF + Titanium SHR · NCTF 3 mL + Titanium SHR 20 kJ

₩300,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico fractional butterfly zone

Pico fractional butterfly zone · 1 session

₩50,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua peel + Pico fractional

Aqua peel + Pico fractional · Aqua peel 3 stages + butterfly-zone Pico

₩80,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Three-stage Aqua peel

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + hydrating soothing care

Potenza + hydrating soothing care · 1 session

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Hydrating soothing care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + hydrating soothing care

Potenza + hydrating soothing care · 3 sessions

₩349,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Hydrating soothing care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + InMode Forma + LDM

Potenza + InMode Forma + LDM · 1 session

₩199,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Butterfly-zone InMode Forma
  • LDM hydration mode / 6 minutes

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + InMode Forma + LDM

Potenza + InMode Forma + LDM · 3 sessions

₩499,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Butterfly-zone InMode Forma
  • LDM hydration mode / 6 minutes

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran + Juvelook + Potenza pumping

Rejuran + Juvelook + Potenza pumping · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Juvelook skin 2 mL

₩429,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Potenza pumping tip procedure
  • Skin balance care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O or Celldiem

Re2O or Celldiem · 1 vial

₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LHALA + Re2O or Celldiem

LHALA + Re2O or Celldiem · 1 vial / 2 sessions

₩1,090,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LHALA peel

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Morpheus8 face

Morpheus8 face · Face

₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Morpheus8 face and neck

Morpheus8 face and neck · Face + neck

₩890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe booster

Shurink Universe booster · 100 shots

₩39,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Ampoule

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 400 shots

₩109,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 400 shots / 3 sessions

₩299,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX + X-fit

InMode FX + X-fit · Full-face FX + X-fit 3 mL

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX + Forma

InMode FX + Forma · Full face

₩179,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck Titanium + Genesis

Neck Titanium + Genesis · Titanium 20 kJ + neck Genesis

₩250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda + Titanium

Onda + Titanium · Onda 60 kJ + Titanium 40 kJ

₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

EMFACE

EMFACE · 1 session

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

EMFACE

EMFACE · 2 sessions

₩890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + X-fit

Ultherapy Prime + X-fit · 300 shots + X-fit 3 mL

₩990,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + Onda

Ultherapy Prime + Onda · 300 shots + Onda 40 kJ

₩1,290,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots

₩1,890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF + RF care

XERF + RF care · 600 shots

₩1,600,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • RF care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF + Onda + RF care

XERF + Onda + RF care · XERF 600 shots + Onda 80 kJ

₩2,000,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • RF care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage + injector eye Rejuran

Eye Thermage + injector eye Rejuran · 225 shots + eye Rejuran 3 mL

₩1,290,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩1,790,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX + Eye Thermage + LDM

Thermage FLX + Eye Thermage + LDM · FLX 600 + eye 450 shots + LDM 12 minutes

₩3,400,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM hydration mode

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sofwave + Juvelook

Sofwave + Juvelook · 100 shots + Juvelook volume or skin 2 mL

₩990,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sofwave + Juvelook

Sofwave + Juvelook · 300 shots + Juvelook volume or skin 4 mL

₩2,400,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper- or lower-arm hair removal

Upper- or lower-arm hair removal · Choose 1 arm area

₩30,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Calf hair removal

Calf hair removal · Calves including knees

₩40,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Knees

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Arm and calf hair removal

Arm and calf hair removal · Full arms + calves including knees

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Knees

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body X-fit

Body X-fit · 20 mL

₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body InMode FX + X-fit

Body InMode FX + X-fit · 1 FX area + X-fit 20 mL

₩159,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body Onda

Body Onda · 60 kJ

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk Plus friend event. October–November event. Hair-removal patients must shave the area the day before. For two-session vial offer, two people may share (confirm allocation). Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗