Busan · Clinic

Sajik The Plus Internal Medicine

89 Asiadeu-daero, Yeonje-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Sajik The Plus Internal Medicine is at 89 Asiadeu-daero, Yeonje-gu, Busan, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Health screening, Gastroenterology, Gastroscopy and colonoscopy, Ultrasound, Chronic-disease care and Vaccination. Endoscopy services include polyp removal and Helicobacter treatment, while ultrasound covers abdominal, thyroid and carotid assessment. Chronic-disease topics include diabetes, hypertension, lipid disorders and liver or thyroid conditions. Chief directors Lim Tae-won and Lee Jeong-seok are explicitly identified as internal-medicine and gastroenterology specialists with detailed endoscopy qualifications and previous Pusan National University Yangsan Hospital appointments. Screening distinguishes general, selected cancer, employment and student examinations.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Health screening
  • Gastroenterology
  • Gastroscopy and colonoscopy
  • Ultrasound
  • Chronic-disease care
  • Vaccination

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lim Tae-won

Chief director / gastroenterologist

The official biography identifies internal-medicine, gastroenterology and gastrointestinal-endoscopy qualifications, with earlier work at Pusan National University Yangsan Hospital.

Lee Jeong-seok

Chief director / gastroenterologist

The official biography identifies internal-medicine, gastroenterology and gastrointestinal-endoscopy qualifications, with earlier work at Pusan National University Yangsan Hospital.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Upper-GI endoscopy sedation fee

Sedation only

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Colonoscopy sedation fee

Sedation only

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-abdominal ultrasound

Published examination item

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound

Published examination item

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Carotid ultrasound

Published examination item

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Echocardiography

Published examination item

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗