Seoul · Clinic

Layer Clinic

4F, 162 Apgujeong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Layer Clinic reception and hallwayView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Layer Clinic is located on the fourth floor of Beneheim City at 162 Apgujeong-ro in Seoul. Its published treatment menu covers lifting and elasticity, pigmentation, pores and scars, skin boosters, fillers, botulinum toxin and skin care. Named options include XERF, Thermage FLX, Ultherapy PRIME, Coolsonic, pico toning, Potenza, subcision, Rejuran, Juvelook, Radiesse, Coretox and Xeomin. The clinic identifies Sijin Park as its chief director and states that she personally conducts consultations and procedures. Her official biography lists graduation from Seoul National University and Kyung Hee University College of Medicine, along with previous physician roles at Relieve Clinic and Gangnam PPEUM. The website publishes an English-consultation option and describes a consultation-led approach to selecting a treatment. Its original photographs show the reception area and an individual treatment room containing laser and radiofrequency equipment.

01

Direct physician consultation

The official FAQ states that the chief director personally consults and performs procedures.

02

English consultation

The official FAQ states that the chief director consults directly in English.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • XERF
  • Thermage FLX
  • Ultherapy PRIME
  • Potenza
  • Subcision
  • Rejuran
  • Juvelook
  • Dermal fillers
  • Botulinum toxin

Facilities & care spaces

Individual treatment room

The official photograph shows a single treatment bed and laser/radiofrequency equipment.

Reception area

The clinic publishes an original photograph of its reception counter and hallway.

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Sijin Park official portrait

Sijin Park

Chief director

The official biography lists graduation from Seoul National University and Kyung Hee University College of Medicine, and prior physician roles at Relieve Clinic and Gangnam PPEUM. The clinic states that she personally conducts consultations and procedures.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Serf 300 shots

Serf 300 shots · 300 shots

₩1,100,00010% VAT is additional.₩1,210,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM 12 minutes + wrinkle toxin for 1 area OR 1 care session (choose LHALA Peel or Venom Peel)

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Serf 600 shots

Serf 600 shots · 600 shots

₩1,890,00010% VAT is additional.₩2,079,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM 12 minutes + wrinkle toxin for 1 area OR 1 care session (choose LHALA Peel or Venom Peel)

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera 400 shots

Ulthera 400 shots · 400 shots

₩1,490,00010% VAT is additional.₩1,639,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran + hydration booster

Rejuran + hydration booster · Rejuran 2 mL + hydration booster 2 mL

₩370,00010% VAT is additional.₩407,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • May switch to the X-injector without an additional charge

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran 4 mL

Rejuran 4 mL · 4 mL

₩490,00010% VAT is additional.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • May switch to the X-injector without an additional charge

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Re2O Fine + Rejuran I

Eye Re2O Fine + Rejuran I · Eye Re2O Fine: dose not stated + Rejuran I 1 mL

₩790,00010% VAT is additional.₩869,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • May switch to the X-injector without an additional charge

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza pore treatment

Potenza pore treatment · Area, shots and session count not stated

₩170,00010% VAT is additional.₩187,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico spot treatment

Pico spot treatment · Area and session count not stated

₩390,00010% VAT is additional.₩429,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Coretox full-face skin toxin

Coretox full-face skin toxin · Full face; units not stated

₩350,00010% VAT is additional.₩385,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Under-eye and eye-area toxin

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin full-face skin toxin

Xeomin full-face skin toxin · Full face; units not stated

₩490,00010% VAT is additional.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Individual suitability and the treatment plan are confirmed by the doctor. International-patient eligibility is not specified for this promotion. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Under-eye and eye-area toxin

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗