Busan · Hospital · English name transliterated

Medical Corporation Goryeo Medical Foundation Busan Goryeo Hospital

238 Suyeong-ro, Nam-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Medical Corporation Goryeo Medical Foundation Busan Goryeo Hospital is a hospital in Nam-gu, Busan. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

18

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

82 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Abd Sono(간,담낭,담도,비장,췌장/일반)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Ankle MRI(En)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

CORONYZER

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

CORONYZER

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 부분

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 전신

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Breast(both) SONO

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Breast(both) SONO

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA /Brain flair(비)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI(En)

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Elbow MRI(En)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler sono(경동맥)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

HIP MRI(En)

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

HIP MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

HIP MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

HIP MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A.B 바이러스항원 [현장검사]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Knee MRI(En)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler sono(하지-동맥)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler sono(하지-정맥)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Lower extremity MRI(En)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Lower extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI(En)

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

L-SPINE MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-SPINE MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Thyroid, Neck Sono

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid, Neck Sono

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Sacroiliac MRI(En)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Sacroiliac MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI(En)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

SONO 복합

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩50,0002 published options

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO 단순 A

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO 단순 B

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Soft tissue sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Soft tissue sono

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI(En)

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

T-SPINE MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-SPINE MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Echo Cardiography

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echo Cardiography

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Upper extremity MRI(En)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Upper extremity MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩750,0001 published option

Whole spine MRI(En)

Whole spine MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Whole spine MRI(En)

₩750,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩750,0001 published option

Whole SPINE MRI

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Whole SPINE MRI

₩750,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Wrist MRI(En)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(소)1회당

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(중)1회당

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(대)1회당

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,000–₩40,0004 published options

Option 1

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(소)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(중)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(대)

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(특대)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩100,0004 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy 관절(A)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy 관절(B)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy 관절(C)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy 관절(D)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,000–₩160,0005 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(급성기)

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 관절A

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 척추A

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 관절B

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 척추B

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLD

Hospital’s original item name

BELLACELL HD 4X5(벨라셀 에이치디)(동종진피)

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

ENDERM LINK

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINK

Hospital’s original item name

ENDERM LINK

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,400,000–₩3,000,0003 published options

MEGADERM

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM

₩1,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

MEGADERM

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

MEGADERM

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PREDERM IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,000–₩3,000,0002 published options

PREDERM IMPLANT

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PREDERM IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

PREDERM IMPLANT

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PREDERM IMPLANT

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PREDERM IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

PREDERM IMPLANT

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

SDERMHD-IMPLANT

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

SDERMHD-IMPLANT

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIRQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR

Hospital’s original item name

SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

자가 골수 줄기세포 치료-연골결손

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,300,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술

₩3,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,100,0001 published option

CHONDRO-GIDE

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

CHONDRO-GIDE

₩2,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩990,0001 published option

TRICELL BMC KIT

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TRICELL BMC KIT

₩990,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형

₩3,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩390,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(FREEBARRIE)

₩390,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩270,0001 published option

MEDICLORE

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

MEDICLORE

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,400,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK

Hospital’s original item name

큐블럭(QBLOCK)

₩1,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

B형간염백신

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩230,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주[대상포진바이러스백신]

₩230,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

티디백신

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩250,0001 published option

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗