Won Yong-yeon
Dermatologist
Completed dermatology residency training at Kyung Hee University Hospital. The official biography lists an adjunct teaching appointment at Kyung Hee University and educational work related to Juvelook.
Seoul · Clinic
6F, 80 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Liftique Dermatology in the Sinsa area concentrates on skin lifting, collagen-focused treatments and injectable skin care. Its published service information includes lifting devices, collagen boosters, skin boosters, dermal fillers and medical skin care. The clinic describes planning around the individual’s skin condition and facial structure rather than treating a device name as a complete treatment plan. The team includes dermatologist Won Yong-yeon, whose biography lists residency training at Kyung Hee University Hospital, and dermatologist Park Sang-myeong, whose background includes fellowship training at Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong. Liftique is on the sixth floor at 80 Naruteo-ro, near Sinsa Station Exit 4. Its official gallery presents the reception, waiting area and consultation rooms.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Dermatologist
Completed dermatology residency training at Kyung Hee University Hospital. The official biography lists an adjunct teaching appointment at Kyung Hee University and educational work related to Juvelook.
Dermatologist
The official staff page identifies him as a dermatologist and lists fellowship training at Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Onda signature package · 60,000 J + Coretox jawline skin toxin 2 mL
₩890,00010% VAT excluded.₩979,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy + Thermage + Onda signature · Ultherapy 400 + Thermage FLX 600 shots + Onda 60,000 J
₩3,990,00010% VAT excluded.₩4,389,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy + Thermage + Onda signature plus · Ultherapy 600 + Thermage FLX 600 shots + Onda 80,000 J
₩4,990,00010% VAT excluded.₩5,489,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy dual lift signature · 400 shots + 4 lifting threads + Coretox jaw toxin 50 units
₩2,090,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,299,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy dual lift signature plus · 600 shots + 4 lifting threads + Coretox jawline skin toxin 2 mL
₩2,690,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,959,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy + Rejuran i · 200 shots + Rejuran i 1 mL
₩1,090,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,199,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage + Rejuran i · 225 shots + Rejuran i 1 mL
₩1,190,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,309,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage + Juvelook i + Rejuran i · 225 shots + Juvelook i 1 vial + Rejuran i 1 mL
₩1,690,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,859,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage + Rejuran i · 450 shots + Rejuran i 2 mL
₩1,990,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,189,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body Onda + lipolysis injection · 140,000 J + Lipoline Pure 60 mL
₩1,590,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,749,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body Onda + lipolysis injection · 240,000 J + Lipoline Pure 80 mL
₩2,290,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,519,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body Onda + lipolysis injection · 480,000 J + Lipoline Pure 140 mL
₩3,690,00010% VAT excluded.₩4,059,000 including stated 10% VAT
Seasonal autumn promotion. Programme may change at clinic discretion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy + Re2O · 600 shots + Re2O 1S (official unit; mL not stated)
₩2,490,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,739,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy + Gouri · 600 shots + Gouri 1S (official unit; mL not stated)
₩2,590,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,849,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX + Re2O · 600 shots + Re2O 1S (official unit; mL not stated)
₩2,690,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,959,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX + Gouri · 600 shots + Gouri 1S (official unit; mL not stated)
₩2,790,00010% VAT excluded.₩3,069,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liftique booster · 6 mL: Rejuran Healer 4 mL + premium booster 2 mL
₩750,00010% VAT excluded.₩825,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer + Re2O · Healer 4 mL + Re2O 1S (official unit; mL not stated)
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer + Gouri · Healer 4 mL + Gouri 1S (official unit; mL not stated)
₩1,090,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,199,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gouri · 1S (official unit; mL not stated) / 1 session
₩700,00010% VAT excluded.₩770,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gouri · 1S (official unit; mL not stated) / 3 sessions (2+1)
₩1,400,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,540,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lip filler package · Neuramis 1 mL + Coretox philtrum and mouth-corner toxin
₩270,00010% VAT excluded.₩297,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Chin filler package · Neuramis 3 mL: chin/jawline/marionette + Coretox mouth-corner/chin toxin
₩460,00010% VAT excluded.₩506,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvederm filler · 5 mL
₩1,950,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,145,000 including stated 10% VAT
Any area; published use validity 1 year. Confirm allocation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvederm filler · 6 mL
₩2,330,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,563,000 including stated 10% VAT
Any area; published use validity 1 year. Confirm allocation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual laser programme · 2 lasers / 10 visits
₩2,190,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,409,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Triple laser programme · 3 lasers / 10 visits
₩2,590,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,849,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CO2 full-face spot removal · Full face
₩500,00010% VAT excluded.₩550,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CO2 face and neck removal · Face + full neck
₩800,00010% VAT excluded.₩880,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pore/acne package · Potenza i25 + Rejuran Healer 2 mL
₩550,00010% VAT excluded.₩605,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Focused pore package · Pico fractional + Juvelook skin 4 mL + Coretox skin toxin 1 mL
₩690,00010% VAT excluded.₩759,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Acne-scar combined programme · 5 visits / Potenza i25 + Juvelook 2 mL + Pico fractional + subcision
₩2,790,00010% VAT excluded.₩3,069,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Choice skin-care package · 10+1 visits / Aqua peel, Cryo or vitamin care
₩900,00010% VAT excluded.₩990,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM regeneration package · 10+1 visits
₩1,200,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Scalp combination care · Doses not stated
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official published price; confirm current availability and suitability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗