
Yonghwi Kwon
Chief director
His official biography lists graduation from Wonkwang University and faculty or key-doctor roles associated with Skinvive, Thermage and Ultherapy PRIME.
Seoul · Clinic
2F, 484 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Toxnfill Sinnonhyeon is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 2F, 484 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The branch’s official website lists thermage FLX, Ultherapy PRIME, Onda, Potenza, Titanium lifting and Skinvive. Its location guidance identifies Sinnonhyeon Station, Exit 3. These are services published by this particular branch, rather than treatments inferred from the wider Toxnfill network. Yonghwi Kwon is listed on the branch’s medical-team page. His official biography lists graduation from Wonkwang University and faculty or key-doctor roles associated with Skinvive, Thermage and Ultherapy PRIME. Its senior physician list includes Ikjun Ahn, Yunhwan Hong and Duwon Chae. The branch publishes weekday and weekend appointments, with treatment packages listed by device, injection quantity or number of shots.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director
His official biography lists graduation from Wonkwang University and faculty or key-doctor roles associated with Skinvive, Thermage and Ultherapy PRIME.

Senior physician
The branch biography lists Jeonbuk National University medical education.

Senior physician
The branch biography lists Hanyang University education.

Senior physician
The branch biography lists Wonkwang University education.

Physician
The branch biography lists Kyung Hee University education.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
[EVENT] Juveacell 3% 1 syringe · 1 syringe
₩390,00010% VAT excluded.₩429,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Juveacell 8% 1 syringe · 1 syringe
₩690,00010% VAT excluded.₩759,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Shurink Universe 300 shots · 300 shots
₩69,00010% VAT excluded.₩75,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Potenza full face 1 session(tip included) 500 shots · 1 session; 500 shots
₩119,00010% VAT excluded.₩130,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Bellacollin 1 mL+Shurink Universe 300 shots · [EVENT] Bellacollin 1 mL+Shurink Universe 300 shots
₩149,00010% VAT excluded.₩163,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Aqua peel 1 session · 1 session
₩29,00010% VAT excluded.₩31,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Onda 10,000J · 10,000J
₩59,00010% VAT excluded.₩64,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Titaniumlifting lower face · Dose and session count not stated
₩449,00010% VAT excluded.₩493,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Sculptra 1 vial (authenticity check) · 1 vial
₩549,00010% VAT excluded.₩603,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots
₩890,00010% VAT excluded.₩979,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] [Allergan] full facetoxin (opened in front of patient) · Dose and session count not stated
₩259,00010% VAT excluded.₩284,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] salivary glandtoxin(Xeomin) 50u · 50u
₩89,00010% VAT excluded.₩97,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] LHALA peel 1 session · 1 session
₩69,00010% VAT excluded.₩75,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] LDM 6 minutes · 6 minutes
₩39,00010% VAT excluded.₩42,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Juvelook Volume 1 vial · 1 vial
₩450,00010% VAT excluded.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Juvelook Skin1 vial · 1 vial
₩429,00010% VAT excluded.₩471,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] JuvelookEye 2 mL · 2 mL
₩170,00010% VAT excluded.₩187,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] full faceskin toxin(Allergan) · Dose and session count not stated
₩249,00010% VAT excluded.₩273,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Juveacell 3% 1 vial · 1 vial
₩390,00010% VAT excluded.₩429,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Juveacell 8% 1 vial · 1 vial
₩590,00010% VAT excluded.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Titaniumfull face 3 sessions + Cryo 3 sessions · [EVENT] Titaniumfull face 3 sessions + Cryo 3 sessions
₩1,450,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,595,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Rejuran 4 mL 3 sessions + Cryo 3 sessions · [EVENT] Rejuran 4 mL 3 sessions + Cryo 3 sessions
₩798,00010% VAT excluded.₩877,800 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Juvelook Volume 1 vial 3 sessions · 1 vial; 3 sessions
₩1,290,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,419,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Radiesse 2 vial · 2 vial
₩1,350,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,485,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Re2OFine 1 vial · 1 vial
₩490,00010% VAT excluded.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗