Rejuran Healer
Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer
Rejuran Healer · 4 mL
₩450,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB
Rejuran HB · 1 mL
₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB
Rejuran HB · 2 mL
₩450,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i
Rejuran i · 1 mL
₩150,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook skin
Juvelook skin · 2 mL
₩230,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook skin
Juvelook skin · 4 mL
₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume
Juvelook Volume · 2 mL
₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume
Juvelook Volume · 1 vial
₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX
Thermage FLX · 300 shots
₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX
Thermage FLX · 600 shots
₩2,300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage FLX
Eye Thermage FLX · 225 shots
₩1,100,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage FLX
Eye Thermage FLX · 450 shots
₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza DIA
Potenza DIA · 1 session
₩180,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza DIA
Potenza DIA · 3 sessions
₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Agnes
Potenza Agnes · 1 lesion
₩20,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Agnes
Potenza Agnes · Full face
₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pumping + Rejuran skin booster
Potenza pumping + Rejuran skin booster · Rejuran skin booster 2.5 mL
₩350,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pumping + Juvelook
Potenza pumping + Juvelook · Juvelook 2 mL
₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pumping + ASCE exosome
Potenza pumping + ASCE exosome · ASCE exosome 5 mL
₩450,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Black peel + Potenza pumping + PDRN
Black peel + Potenza pumping + PDRN · PDRN 2 mL
₩390,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Extraction
- Potenza pumping tip
- Inflammatory-lesion injection
- Modeling mask
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗MTS + PDRN
MTS + PDRN · 2 mL
₩150,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗MTS + Rejuran skin booster
MTS + Rejuran skin booster · 2 mL
₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗MTS + ASCE exosome
MTS + ASCE exosome · 1 vial / 5 mL
₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive launch offer
Belotero Revive launch offer · 1 mL
₩390,00010% VAT excluded.₩429,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive launch offer
Belotero Revive launch offer · 2 mL
₩769,00010% VAT excluded.₩845,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Elravie Re2O launch offer
Elravie Re2O launch offer · 1 vial
₩690,00010% VAT excluded.₩759,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lilyid M — October offer
Lilyid M — October offer · 5 mL
₩99,00010% VAT excluded.₩108,900 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook skin — October offer
Juvelook skin — October offer · 2 mL
₩169,00010% VAT excluded.₩185,900 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook skin — October offer
Juvelook skin — October offer · 6 mL
₩499,00010% VAT excluded.₩548,900 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer — October offer
Rejuran Healer — October offer · 2 mL
₩189,00010% VAT excluded.₩207,900 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer — October offer
Rejuran Healer — October offer · 6 mL
₩549,00010% VAT excluded.₩603,900 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB — October offer
Rejuran HB — October offer · 4 mL
₩719,00010% VAT excluded.₩790,900 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB — October offer
Rejuran HB — October offer · 6 mL
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume — October offer
Juvelook Volume — October offer · 1 vial
₩450,00010% VAT excluded.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultracol 200 — October offer
Ultracol 200 — October offer · 1 vial
₩450,00010% VAT excluded.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sculptra — October offer
Sculptra — October offer · 1 vial
₩650,00010% VAT excluded.₩715,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion; session allocation not stated for multi-mL quantities. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe Ultra F — October offer
Shurink Universe Ultra F — October offer · 600 shots
₩190,00010% VAT excluded.₩209,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX + Forma — October offer
InMode FX + Forma — October offer · Full face
₩190,00010% VAT excluded.₩209,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio — October offer
Oligio — October offer · 600 shots
₩590,00010% VAT excluded.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime — October offer
Ultherapy Prime — October offer · 300 shots
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX — October offer
Thermage FLX — October offer · 600 shots
₩1,790,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,969,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX — October offer
Thermage FLX — October offer · 900 shots
₩2,790,00010% VAT excluded.₩3,069,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda face — October offer
Onda face — October offer · 40 kJ
₩400,00010% VAT excluded.₩440,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda face — October offer
Onda face — October offer · 80 kJ
₩690,00010% VAT excluded.₩759,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda face — October offer
Onda face — October offer · 100 kJ
₩890,00010% VAT excluded.₩979,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ethosome PTT acne one-day package
Ethosome PTT acne one-day package · 1 day; fewer than 10 extracted lesions
₩180,00010% VAT excluded.₩198,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Extraction (fewer than 10 lesions)
- GentleMax Genesis
- LED
- Inflammatory-lesion injection
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ASCE exosome + LDM
ASCE exosome + LDM · Exosome 1 vial (5 mL) + LDM 12 minutes
₩290,00010% VAT excluded.₩319,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pore-tip treatment
Potenza pore-tip treatment · 1 session
₩179,00010% VAT excluded.₩196,900 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Pore tip
- Soothing care
- Sheet mask
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Four-week acne package
Four-week acne package · 4 weeks / 4 visits
₩590,00010% VAT excluded.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT
October limited promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Weekly extraction
- Ethosome PTT + Genesis + LED (week 1)
- Acne scaling + LED + sheet mask (week 2)
- Black peel + Cryo + sheet mask (week 3)
- Full-face Potenza Agnes + modeling mask (week 4)
- Inflammatory-lesion injections and acne prescription for 4 weeks
Extras / exclusions
- Prescription medication cost is not stated
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗