Multi-device lifting package — starting price
Multi-device lifting package · Package selection varies; shots and sessions not stated
₩500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently listed event. Device combinations and operative scope vary; a headline package fee does not establish all devices or stages are included. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Scar-care package — starting price
Scar-care package · Package scope and sessions vary
₩1,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently listed event. Device combinations and operative scope vary; a headline package fee does not establish all devices or stages are included. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pore / skin-texture package — starting price
Pore / skin-texture package · Package scope and sessions vary
₩600,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently listed event. Device combinations and operative scope vary; a headline package fee does not establish all devices or stages are included. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Autologous ear-cartilage nasal surgery
Autologous ear-cartilage nasal surgery · Per treatment area; complete operative scope requires consultation
₩2,400,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Currently listed event. Device combinations and operative scope vary; a headline package fee does not establish all devices or stages are included. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗