Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Himchan Hospital

120 Sinmok-ro, Yangcheon-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Himchan Hospital is a hospital in Yangcheon-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

18

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

226 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdomen MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Abd. Routin MRI+Contrast + AI

Abdomen MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Abd. Routin MRI+Contrast + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Abd. Routin MRI+Contrast

Abdomen MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T Abd. Routin MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdomen MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Abd. Routin MRI(without contrast) + AI

Abdomen MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Abd. Routin MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Abd. Routin MRI(without contrast)

Abdomen MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T Abd. Routin MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — AppendixQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Appendix sono

Abdominal ultrasound — Appendix

Hospital’s original item name

Appendix sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — GroinQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Inguinal region sono

Abdominal ultrasound — Groin

Hospital’s original item name

Inguinal region sono

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — detailedQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — detailed

Hospital’s original item name

Abdominal sono(Detail) 간,담낭,담도,비장,췌장

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

Abdominal sono(General) 간,담낭,담도,비장,췌장

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Rectum and anusQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Rectum-Anus sono

Abdominal ultrasound — Rectum and anus

Hospital’s original item name

Rectum-Anus sono

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Small and large intestinesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Small Bowel.Colon sono

Abdominal ultrasound — Small and large intestines

Hospital’s original item name

Small Bowel.Colon sono

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩55,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

RT Ankle MRI+Contrast + AI

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Ankle MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Ankle MRI+Contrast + AI

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Ankle MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Ankle MRI+Contrast

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Ankle MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

LT Ankle MRI(without contrast) + AI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Ankle MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Ankle MRI(without contrast)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Ankle MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Ankle MRI(without contrast) + AI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Ankle MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도 검사

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩200,0003 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

D.I.T.I (적외선체열촬영) - Racz

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

D.I.T.I (적외선체열촬영) - 상지

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

D.I.T.I (적외선체열촬영) - 하지

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩310,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

D.I.T.I (적외선체열촬영) 전신

₩310,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

3T Brain MRI+Contrast

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3T Brain MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Brain MRI+Contrast

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Brain MRI(without contrast)

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Brain MRI(without contrast)

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3T Brain MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,000–₩140,0002 published options

Breast Routine sono(General)

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Breast Routine sono(General)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Breast & Shoulder axillary sono(General)

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Breast & Shoulder axillary sono(General)

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Breast MRI+Contrast + AI

Breast MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Breast MRI+Contrast + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Breast MRI+Contrast

Breast MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T Breast MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Breast MRI(without contrast) + AI

Breast MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Breast MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Breast MRI(without contrast)

Breast MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T Breast MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩510,0001 published option

3T Brain MR Angio(contrast)

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T Brain MR Angio(contrast)

₩510,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩510,0002 published options

Brain MR Angio 100%

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MR Angio 100%

₩510,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Brain MR Angio 100%

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T Brain MR Angio 100%

₩510,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

C. Spine MRI+Contrast + oblique

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C. Spine MRI+Contrast + oblique

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T C. Spine MRI+Contrast

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3T C. Spine MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

3T C. Spine MRI(without contrast)

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3T C. Spine MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C. Spine MRI(without contrast) + oblique

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C. Spine MRI(without contrast) + oblique

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest wall, pleura and rib ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Chest wall sono

Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

Chest wall sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩267,5001 published option

Option 1

Diffusion MRI

Hospital’s original item name

특수자기공명영상진단-확산

₩267,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

3T RT(or LT) Elbow MRI+Contrast

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Elbow MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Elbow MRI+Contrast + AI

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Elbow MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Elbow MRI+Contrast + AI

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Elbow MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

3T RT(or LT) Elbow MRI(without contrast)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Elbow MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Elbow MRI(without contrast) + + AI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Elbow MRI(without contrast) + + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Elbow MRI(without contrast) + AI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Elbow MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingEosinophil cationic protein concentration testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩131,7001 published option

Eosinophil cationic protein(ECP)

Eosinophil cationic protein concentration test

Hospital’s original item name

Eosinophil cationic protein(ECP)

₩131,700VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Carotid Doppler sono

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid Doppler sono

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0006 published options

3T RT(or LT) Hip joint MRI+Contrast

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Hip joint MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T BOTH Hip MRI+Contrast

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T BOTH Hip MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Femur MRI+Contrast

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Femur MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

BOTH Hip MRI+Contrast + AI

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

BOTH Hip MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Hip joint MRI+Contrast + AI

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Hip joint MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Hip joint MRI+Contrast + AI

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Hip joint MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0006 published options

3T RT(or LT) Hip joint MRI(Without contrast)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Hip joint MRI(Without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T BOTH Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T BOTH Hip MRI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Femur MRI(without contrast)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Femur MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Hip joint MRI(Without contrast) + AI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Hip joint MRI(Without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lt Hip joint MRI(without contrast) + AI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt Hip joint MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

BOTH Hip MRI + AI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

BOTH Hip MRI + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사 [현장검사]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

유도 초음파

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩42,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA (허혈성 변형 알부민검사)

₩42,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

3T RT(or LT) Knee joint MRI+Contrast

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Knee joint MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Knee joint MRI+Contrast + AI

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Knee joint MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Knee joint MRI+Contrast + AI

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Knee joint MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0005 published options

3T RT(or LT) Knee joint MRI(without contrast)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Knee joint MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT KNEE MRI(Z)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT KNEE MRI(Z)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT KNEE MRI(Z)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT KNEE MRI(Z)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Knee joint MRI(without contrast) + AI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Knee joint MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Knee joint MRI(without contrast) + AI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Knee joint MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Rt(or Lt) Lower Extremity Doppler sono (Arterial)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Lower Extremity Doppler sono (Arterial)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,000–₩270,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Lower Extremity Doppler (하지정맥류)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

BOTH Lower Extremity Doppler (하지정맥류)

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,000–₩250,0005 published options

Rt(or Lt) Lower Extremity Doppler (mapping)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Lower Extremity Doppler (mapping)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

BOTH Lower Extremity Doppler (mapping)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

BOTH Lower Extremity Doppler (mapping)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Thrombosis Doppler sono

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Thrombosis Doppler sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Thrombosis Doppler sono (양측)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Lower Extremity Doppler sono (Venous)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Lower Extremity Doppler sono (Venous)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Rt(or Lt) Upper Extremity Doppler sono

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Upper Extremity Doppler sono

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0008 published options

RT Femur MRI+Contrast + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Femur MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Femur MRI+Contrast + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Femur MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Tibia MRI+Contrast + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Tibia MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Tibia MRI+Contrast + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Tibia MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Foot MRI+Contrast + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Foot MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Foot MRI+Contrast + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Foot MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Tibia MRI+Contrast

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Tibia MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Foot MRI+Contrast

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Foot MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0008 published options

RT Femur MRI(without contrast) + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Femur MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Femur MRI(without contrast) + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Femur MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Tibia MRI(without contrast) + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Tibia MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Tibia MRI(without contrast) + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Tibia MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Foot MRI(without contrast) + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Foot MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Foot MRI(without contrast) + AI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Foot MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Tibia MRI(without contrast)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Tibia MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Foot MRI(without contrast)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Foot MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

L. Spine MRI+Contrast

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L. Spine MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T L. Spine MRI+Contrast

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3T L. Spine MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

3T L. Spine MRI(without contrast)

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3T L. Spine MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L. Spine MRI(without contrast) + coronal

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L. Spine MRI(without contrast) + coronal

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMale reproductive organ ultrasound — ScrotumQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Scrotum sono 60

Male reproductive organ ultrasound — Scrotum

Hospital’s original item name

Scrotum sono 60

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMotion analysis — biomechanical assessmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Motion analysis — biomechanical assessment

Hospital’s original item name

동작분석(생역학검사) Pre OP

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩150,0002 published options

Lt(or Rt)Basic Ankle & Foot Sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Lt(or Rt)Basic Ankle & Foot Sono

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Ankle sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Ankle sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Rt(or Lt) Elbow sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Elbow sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Rt(or Lt) Hip sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Hip sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩75,000–₩150,0002 published options

Rt(or Lt)Basic Knee sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt)Basic Knee sono

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Knee sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Knee sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩150,0002 published options

Rt(or Lt) Basic shoulder sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Basic shoulder sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Shoulder sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Shoulder sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Rt(or Lt) Wrist sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Wrist sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0002 published options

Carotid Angio MRI

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid Angio MRI

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Carotid Angio MRI

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T Carotid Angio MRI

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Neck MRI+Contrast + AI

Neck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI+Contrast + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Neck MRI+Contrast

Neck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3T Neck MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Neck MRI(without contrast) + AI

Neck MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Neck MRI(without contrast)

Neck MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3T Neck MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Neck Routine sono

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Neck Routine sono

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Thyroid Gland sono

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid Gland sono

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingOrbits MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Sella MRI+Contrast + AI

Orbits MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Sella MRI+Contrast + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Sella MRI+Contrast

Orbits MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3T Sella MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingOrbits MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Sella MRI((without contrast)

Orbits MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Sella MRI((without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Sella MRI((without contrast)

Orbits MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3T Sella MRI((without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Pelvis MRI+Contrast + AI

Pelvis MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI+Contrast + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Pelvis MRI+Contrast

Pelvis MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T Pelvis MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

Pelvis MRI(without contrast) + AI

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Pelvis MRI(without contrast)

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T Pelvis MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩45,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

혈소판 응집능검사[교류저항혈소판응집] TRAP test

₩45,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0004 published options

3T S-I Joint MRI+Contrast

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T S-I Joint MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Sacrum MRI+Contras

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T Sacrum MRI+Contras

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

S-I Joint MRI+Contrast + AI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

S-I Joint MRI+Contrast + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sacrum MRI+Contrast + AI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Sacrum MRI+Contrast + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0004 published options

3T S-I Joint MRI(without contrast)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T S-I Joint MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T Sacrum MRI(without contrast)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T Sacrum MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

S-I Joint MRI(without contrast) + AI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

S-I Joint MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sacrum MRI(without contrast) + AI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacrum MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

코로나 신속항원검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

위장수면내시경검사-환자관리

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

대장수면내시경검사-환자관리

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

3T RT(or LT) Shoulder MRI+Contrast

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Shoulder MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Shoulder MRI+Contrast + AI

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Shoulder MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Shoulder MRI+Contrast + AI

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Shoulder MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

3T RT(or LT) Shoulder MRI(without contrast)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Shoulder MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Shoulder MRI(without contrast) + AI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Shoulder MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Shoulder MRI(without contrast) + AI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Shoulder MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅰ)

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅱ)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩150,00012 published options

Rt(or Lt) Basic upper ext sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Basic upper ext sono

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Back sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Back sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Face sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Face sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Buttock sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Buttock sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

기타 부위 sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Upper arm sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Upper arm sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Forearm sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Forearm sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Hand sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Hand sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Extremity sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Extremity sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Thigh sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Thigh sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Lower leg sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Lower leg sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt(or Lt) Foot sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Rt(or Lt) Foot sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Myelo MRI

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelo MRI

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

T. Spine MRI+Contrast + AI

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T. Spine MRI+Contrast + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T T. Spine MRI+Contrast

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3T T. Spine MRI+Contrast

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩560,0002 published options

3T T. Spine MRI(without contrast)

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3T T. Spine MRI(without contrast)

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

T. Spine MRI(without contrast) + AI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T. Spine MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩560,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

ECHO-Doppler

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

ECHO-Doppler

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0009 published options

RT Humerus MRI+Contrast + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Humerus MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Humerus MRI+Contrast + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Humerus MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Forearm MRI+Contrast + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Forearm MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Forearm MRI+Contrast + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Forearm MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Hand MRI+Contrast + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Hand MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Hand MRI+Contrast + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Hand MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Humerus MRI+Contrast

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Humerus MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Forearm MRI+Contrast

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Forearm MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Hand MRI+Contrast

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Hand MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0009 published options

Rt Humerus MRI(without contrast) + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt Humerus MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Humerus MRI(without contrast) + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Humerus MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Forearm MRI(without contrast) + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Forearm MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Forearm MRI(without contrast) + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Forearm MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Hand MRI(without contrast) + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Hand MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Hand MRI(without contrast) + AI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Hand MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Humerus MRI(without contrast)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Humerus MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Forearm MRI(without contrast)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Forearm MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3T RT(or LT) Hand MRI(without contrast)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Hand MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — BladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

bladder sono

Urinary tract ultrasound — Bladder

Hospital’s original item name

bladder sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys and adrenal glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Kidney,Adrenal Gland sono

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys and adrenal glands

Hospital’s original item name

Kidney,Adrenal Gland sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

kidney,bladder,adrenal gland sono

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

kidney,bladder,adrenal gland sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

3T RT(or LT) Wrist MRI+Contrast

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Wrist MRI+Contrast

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Wrist MRI+Contrast + AI

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

RT Wrist MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Wrist MRI+Contrast + AI

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

LT Wrist MRI+Contrast + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩548,0003 published options

3T RT(or LT) Wrist MRI(without contrast)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3T RT(or LT) Wrist MRI(without contrast)

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RT Wrist MRI(without contrast) + AI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT Wrist MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

LT Wrist MRI(without contrast) + AI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT Wrist MRI(without contrast) + AI

₩548,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩125,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파치료-편측)-한부위(1000타)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파치료) 2000타

₩125,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩120,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료(사지관절부위) 지관절 추가당

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료(사지관절부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료(척추부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,000–₩80,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Cryo) 편측

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Cryo) 양측

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,200,000–₩2,900,0002 published options

MEGADERM 2mm

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM 2mm

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

MEGADERM 3mm

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM 3mm

₩2,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MYDERM IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,700,0001 published option

MYDERM IMPLANT

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MYDERM IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

MYDERM IMPLANT

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

연골결손 환자에서의 자가 골수 줄기세포 치료술(한쪽)

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,650,000–₩3,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술 Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩2,650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,290,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술

₩2,290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0002 published options

CHONDRO-GIDE (20 * 30mm)

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

CHONDRO-GIDE (20 * 30mm)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

CHONDRO-GIDE (30 * 40mm)

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

CHONDRO-GIDE (30 * 40mm)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,700,0001 published option

TRICELL BMC KIT

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TRICELL BMC KIT

₩1,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,250,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경막외강내 유착박리 및 협착완화술 (풍선확장기능을 포함한)

₩3,250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,600,000–₩2,800,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(P.E.N)

₩2,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(P.E.N)

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,300,000–₩1,900,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(HIBARRY) 1.5cc

₩1,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(HIBARRY) 3cc

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

하브릭스(A형간염백신)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Hepamune prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩29,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Hepamune prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

헤파뮨프리필드시린지1ml

₩29,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Cervarix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Cervarix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

서바릭스 프리필드(환자용)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — SkyCellflu prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — SkyCellflu prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

스카이셀플루(일반인용)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(환자용)

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주(대상포진백신)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩190,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

조스타박스주(환자용)

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

티디백신주(프리필드)

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

실료차(1인실)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗