Xeomin jaw + salivary-gland toxin
Xeomin jaw + salivary-gland toxin · Two treatment areas; units not stated
₩240,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Fall in LEIN event posted September 11, 2026 and linked from the current homepage. Exact end date is not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe + V-Fit
Shurink Universe + V-Fit · Shurink Universe 300 shots + full-face V-Fit
₩250,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Fall in LEIN event posted September 11, 2026 and linked from the current homepage. Exact end date is not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning + regeneration care + Lhala Peel
Dual toning + regeneration care + Lhala Peel · Regeneration care 4 sessions + Lhala Peel 1; toning count not explicit
₩590,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Fall in LEIN event posted September 11, 2026 and linked from the current homepage. Exact end date is not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Regeneration care: 4 sessions
- Lhala Peel: 1 session
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye Ultracol + nasolabial Olidia
Under-eye Ultracol + nasolabial Olidia · Ultracol 2 mL + Olidia half vial; 1 session
₩490,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Fall in LEIN event posted September 11, 2026 and linked from the current homepage. Exact end date is not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye Ultracol + Olidia: 3 sessions
Under-eye Ultracol + Olidia: 3 sessions · Ultracol 2 mL + Olidia half vial per session; 3 sessions
₩1,330,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Fall in LEIN event posted September 11, 2026 and linked from the current homepage. Exact end date is not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗TensTherma + Re2O
TensTherma + Re2O · TensTherma 300 shots + Re2O 6 mL
₩1,200,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Fall in LEIN event posted September 11, 2026 and linked from the current homepage. Exact end date is not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The signature section advertises sedation, triple anaesthesia, Myers IV and Aqua Peel as benefits. Exact applicability and any additional fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy
Ultherapy · 600 shots
₩2,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Fall in LEIN event posted September 11, 2026 and linked from the current homepage. Exact end date is not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The signature section advertises sedation, triple anaesthesia, Myers IV and Aqua Peel as benefits. Exact applicability and any additional fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗