Busan · Korean medicine hospital · English name transliterated

Ua Korean Medicine Hospital

5F, 25 Myeongjigukje1-ro, Gangseo-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Ua Korean Medicine Hospital is a korean medicine hospital in Gangseo-gu, Busan. Korean medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

4

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

26 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

SkinLaser treatment for nail fungal infectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Laser treatment for nail fungal infection

Hospital’s original item name

오니코(무좀) Lt. Rt. 한측부위

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Laser treatment for nail fungal infection

Hospital’s original item name

오니코(무좀) Both 양측부위

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyChuna manual therapy — complexQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩42,1101 published option

Option 1

Chuna manual therapy — complex

Hospital’s original item name

추나요법-복잡추나

₩42,110VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyChuna manual therapy — simpleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩24,9401 published option

Option 1

Chuna manual therapy — simple

Hospital’s original item name

추나요법-단순추나

₩24,940VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파1 2000타

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외풍격파2 4000타

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파3 6000타

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩150,0003 published options
TherapyPharmacopuncture — acupuncture pointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩5,000–₩80,00014 published options

Option 1

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

어혈약침(0.5cc)

₩5,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

어혈약침(1cc)

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

지황-G(소양인,체질)약침(1cc)

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

마황+천오(대사증후군)약침(1cc)

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

자하거 약침(0.5cc)

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

어혈약침(2cc)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

봉약침1부위(1cc)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

오공(면역,통증)약침(1cc)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

BUM(면역,통증)약침(1cc)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 10

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

SBV약침(1cc)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 11

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

자하거(태반)약침(2cc)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 12

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침술(중성어혈)1cc

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 13

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침술(산삼)3cc

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 14

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침술(산삼)6cc

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사(크라이오) : 2분

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

상급병실료 1인실

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗