Seoul · Clinic

Abijou Gangseo

236 Gonghang-daero, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Abijou Gangseo — reception deskView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Abijou Gangseo is a skin and aesthetic clinic at B1, Cuckoo Magok Building, 236 Gonghang-daero, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, near Balsan Station Exit 8. The branch publishes Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage, Oligio, Shurink Universe, InMode, Onda, Density and Tune Face, together with wrinkle, masseter and Skin Toxin injections. Its English website provides branch-specific treatment information and links to the official reservation centre. Seonwook Kim is identified as chief physician on the branch’s own medical-team page. The official page lists Korean and English for the chief physician. The directions identify the basement entrance and a walk of around 300 metres from Balsan Station; its photographs show the reception and treatment-room aisle.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Ultherapy PRIME
  • Thermage
  • Oligio
  • Shurink Universe
  • InMode
  • Onda
  • Density
  • Tune Face
  • Botulinum toxin

Facilities & care spaces

Reception desk

The official branch gallery shows the reception desk.

Treatment-room aisle

The official branch gallery shows the treatment-room aisle.

Medical team

4

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Seonwook Kim official portrait

Seonwook Kim

Chief physician

The official Abijou Gangseo branch page and network doctor directory identify Seonwook Kim as Chief MD at this branch.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

[New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session

[New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session · [New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session

₩279,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. New/first-visit trial eligibility requires confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session

₩390,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 1,200 shots 1 Session

Ultherapy Prime 1,200 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 1,200 shots 1 Session

₩4,000,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session

₩990,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 Session

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 Session

₩1,980,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 900 shots 1 Session

Ultherapy Prime 900 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 900 shots 1 Session

₩2,970,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

[October Limited] Ultherapy & ONDA Double Chin Intensive Care 1 Session — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(1) + ONDA 60kJ(1) + Double Chin Fat Target 2cc(1)

[October Limited] Ultherapy & ONDA Double Chin Intensive Care 1 Session — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(1) · [October Limited] Ultherapy & ONDA Double Chin Intensive Care 1 Session — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(1) + ONDA 60kJ(1) + Double Chin Fat Target 2cc(1)

₩890,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. October-limited option; exact year and start/end dates are not printed in this card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

[October Limited] [V Line Double Chin Elimination] Special Double Chin 1 Session — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(1) + Titanium 20kJ(1) + Korean Jawline Skin Toxin 2cc(1)

[October Limited] [V Line Double Chin Elimination] Special Double Chin 1 Session — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(1) · [October Limited] [V Line Double Chin Elimination] Special Double Chin 1 Session — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(1) + Titanium 20kJ(1) + Korean Jawline Skin Toxin 2cc(1)

₩330,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. October-limited option; exact year and start/end dates are not printed in this card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

[October Limited] [V Line Double Chin Elimination] Special Double Chin 3 Sessions — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(3) + Titanium 20kJ(3) + Korean Jawline Skin Toxin 2cc(3)

[October Limited] [V Line Double Chin Elimination] Special Double Chin 3 Sessions — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(3) · [October Limited] [V Line Double Chin Elimination] Special Double Chin 3 Sessions — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(3) + Titanium 20kJ(3) + Korean Jawline Skin Toxin 2cc(3)

₩890,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. October-limited option; exact year and start/end dates are not printed in this card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX Eye 225 shots 1 Session

Thermage FLX Eye 225 shots 1 Session · Thermage FLX Eye 225 shots 1 Session

₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX Eye 450 shots 1 Session

Thermage FLX Eye 450 shots 1 Session · Thermage FLX Eye 450 shots 1 Session

₩1,800,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX 300 shots 1 Session

Thermage FLX 300 shots 1 Session · Thermage FLX 300 shots 1 Session

₩990,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session

Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session · Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session

₩1,890,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX 900 shots 1 Session

Thermage FLX 900 shots 1 Session · Thermage FLX 900 shots 1 Session

₩2,790,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

[October Limited] Premium Eye 1 Session — Thermage FLX Eye 450 shots(1) + Juvelook Eye 2cc(1)

[October Limited] Premium Eye 1 Session — Thermage FLX Eye 450 shots(1) · [October Limited] Premium Eye 1 Session — Thermage FLX Eye 450 shots(1) + Juvelook Eye 2cc(1)

₩1,670,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. October-limited option; exact year and start/end dates are not printed in this card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗