Kwon Dae-yul
Representative director
Named on the official Konkuk branch roster; detailed training and specialist credentials are not stated alongside the name.
Seoul · Clinic
212 Achasan-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Tone’s Clinic Konkuk University Station is in units 206–209 of The Podium 830 at 212 Achasan-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul. Its branch website identifies this address independently of the nationwide network. Published services include toxin and filler consultations, lifting-related procedures and laser hair removal. Products, quantities and treatment areas vary between published options. The Konkuk team page lists Kwon Dae-yul as representative director, with Lee Seung-gu, Jo Hyo-ji, Kim Hyeong-ju, Kim Min-seo and Kim Hong-gyu as branch doctors. Detailed training biographies are not supplied alongside this roster, so additional specialist titles are not inferred. The appointment notice distinguishes doctor-only consultations from procedures and says a separate consultation charge can apply. Visitors can ask about that charge and the exact selected treatment together.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Representative director
Named on the official Konkuk branch roster; detailed training and specialist credentials are not stated alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Konkuk branch roster; detailed training and specialist credentials are not stated alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Konkuk branch roster; detailed training and specialist credentials are not stated alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Konkuk branch roster; detailed training and specialist credentials are not stated alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Konkuk branch roster; detailed training and specialist credentials are not stated alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Konkuk branch roster; detailed training and specialist credentials are not stated alongside the name.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Facial milia / wart removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial skin-tag removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Flat-wart removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lentigo removal · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 250,000 and a minimum of KRW 150,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Zoom-pass pigmentation / freckle treatment · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 150,000 and a minimum of KRW 100,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩75,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico body toning · 6 sessions; per-session shots/area not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. Fee covers the stated session count; per-session quantity is not given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩35,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laser body toning · 10 sessions; per-session shots/area not stated
₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Treatment area and distribution may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. Fee covers the stated session count; per-session quantity is not given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 130,000 and a minimum of KRW 99,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 1,350,000 and a minimum of KRW 1,200,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 140,000 and a minimum of KRW 15,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body InMode · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩79,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 100,000 and a minimum of KRW 79,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Volnewmer · 200 shots, one session; area not stated
₩390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage FLX · 225 shots, one session; area not stated
₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Skin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩290,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Pumping · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Diamond · 500 shots, one session; area not stated
₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Shot count may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Silhouette Soft threads · 2 threads; treated area not stated
₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩125,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 320,000 and a minimum of KRW 125,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 200,000 and a minimum of KRW 150,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Eye · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩140,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Filorga · 3 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩120,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 150,000 and a minimum of KRW 120,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse · One syringe; syringe volume not stated
₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 850,000 and a minimum of KRW 700,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume · 6 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩120,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 350,000 and a minimum of KRW 120,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Eye · 2 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩149,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 200,000 and a minimum of KRW 149,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin: two selected areas · One session, two selected areas; brand and units not stated
₩19,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Product type, injected quantity and area may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 90,000 and a minimum of KRW 19,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. Two areas are selected from forehead, glabella, nasal bridge, eye area, under-eye area and chin. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Toxin: hyperhidrosis / salivary gland / temporalis · 50 units, one selected indication; brand not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Product type, injected quantity and area may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 250,000 and a minimum of KRW 50,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Selected-area botulinum toxin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Product type, injected quantity and area may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 110,000 and a minimum of KRW 25,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. Area choices: mouth corners, cheekbones, gums, nose or nasolabial area; dose and product are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Calf / trapezius botulinum toxin · 100 units, calf OR trapezius; product not stated
₩69,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Product type, injected quantity and area may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 420,000 and a minimum of KRW 69,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lip filler: Atiere · 1 mL Atiere; one listed lip treatment
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Product type, injected quantity and area may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 140,000 and a minimum of KRW 50,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Revive · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sculptra · One vial, one session; vial size/dilution not stated
₩690,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 990,000 and a minimum of KRW 690,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hyaluronic-acid injection · 2.5 mL, one session; concentration and area not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PDRN treatment · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Multox care · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩75,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran skin-booster care · 3 mL, one care session; application method not stated
₩89,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 125,000 and a minimum of KRW 89,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Aladdin body peeling · One session; selected back/chest/leg area affects the fee
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Body peel for back, chest or legs; area changes the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Comedone extraction · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Platinum PTT · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩189,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 250,000 and a minimum of KRW 189,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PDT care · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nobleshape · 20 minutes, one session
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Accu-toning acne care · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico fractional laser · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 150,000 and a minimum of KRW 99,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗AGNES · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-labelled low-bruising fat injection · 12 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗T-Acu contouring injection · 6 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩9,900VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 20,000 and a minimum of KRW 9,900; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗T-Nose contouring injection · 6 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩19,900VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 50,000 and a minimum of KRW 19,900; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Slimline injection · 500 mL listed solution, one session; active dose not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Slimline Plus injection · 500 mL listed solution, one session; active dose not stated
₩139,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Deoxycholic-acid injection · One 2 mL bottle, one session; concentration not stated
₩169,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Injected quantity may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 200,000 and a minimum of KRW 169,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Anti-inflammatory injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩5,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 30,000 and a minimum of KRW 5,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Glutathione injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shindella injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Vitamin B1 injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Placenta injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thymosin injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩45,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Arginine injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩59,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gardasil vaccination · One listed dose; vaccine valency and full course not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Myers cocktail injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
The selected type may change the fee. Konkuk University Station branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗