Seoul · Clinic

Doctors Dermatology Dongdaemun

2F, 186 Wangsan-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Doctors Dermatology Dongdaemun is located at 2F, 186 Wangsan-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea. The Dongdaemun branch publishes a treatment guide spanning energy-based lifting, skin boosters, skin disease and medical skin care. Lifting sections name Thermage FLX, Ultherapy PRIME and Density. Other categories distinguish acne and redness, pigmentation, scars and pores, tattoo removal and laser hair removal. The branch introduction describes a dermatology-led consultation approach and separates its treatment categories from the broader Doctors network. Its location guide identifies the second floor of Cheongnyangni Station Woonam SL Tower 300, including suites 203–216, at Wangsan-ro 186. Directions place it close to Cheongnyangni Station Exit 6; network-wide medical-team claims have not been assigned to a particular doctor here.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Thermage FLX
  • Ultherapy PRIME
  • Acne and redness
  • Pigmentation care
  • Scars and pores
  • General dermatology

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

DuoTite

DuoTite · 100 shots

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

DuoTite + Onda

DuoTite + Onda · DuoTite 300 shots + Onda 40 kJ

₩650,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda + Titanium: lower face

Onda + Titanium: lower face · Onda 40 kJ + Titanium 40 kJ

₩790,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage + Rejuran I

Eye Thermage + Rejuran I · Eye Thermage 225 shots + Rejuran I 1 mL

₩1,090,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots

₩2,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 300 shots

₩2,290,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy + Thermage + Titanium

Ultherapy + Thermage + Titanium · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 300 shots + Titanium 40 kJ

₩2,490,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 600 shots

₩3,090,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Letigen

Letigen · 2 mL

₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

DualVive

DualVive · 2 mL

₩550,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Elravie Re2O

Elravie Re2O · 1 syringe; volume not stated

₩590,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB

Rejuran HB · 4 mL

₩900,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual laser toning

Dual laser toning · 5 sessions

₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Spot Vbeam + Acne Gold

Spot Vbeam + Acne Gold · Spot Vbeam 3 sessions + Acne Gold 3 sessions

₩990,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NeoBeam + scaling

NeoBeam + scaling · 1 session; shots not stated

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Extraction and anti-inflammatory injections cost extra; amounts not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Aladdin Peel + follow-up care

Aladdin Peel + follow-up care · One peel plus care one week later

₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Care one week after the peel

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported wrinkle toxin

Imported wrinkle toxin · 2 areas; brand, country and units not stated

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Elravie Re2O + Rejuran Healer

Elravie Re2O + Rejuran Healer · Re2O 1 syringe + Rejuran Healer 2 mL; 1 session

₩790,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Elravie Re2O + Rejuran HB Plus

Elravie Re2O + Rejuran HB Plus · Re2O 1 syringe + Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL; 1 session

₩1,090,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium lifting

Titanium lifting · 60 kJ

₩600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. Limited participant allocation; may end early. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Additional 20 kJ energy as promotional gift; eligibility requires confirmation

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium lifting

Titanium lifting · 80 kJ

₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. Limited participant allocation; may end early. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Additional 20 kJ energy as promotional gift; eligibility requires confirmation

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Fat-dissolving injection

Fat-dissolving injection · 1 vial (10 mL); choose abdomen, upper arm OR thigh

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body Onda

Body Onda · 100 kJ; 1 session

₩990,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional additional 20 kJ; per-course allocation requires confirmation

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body Onda, 3 sessions

Body Onda, 3 sessions · 100 kJ-labelled option; 3 sessions, energy allocation requires confirmation

₩2,390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional additional 20 kJ; per-course allocation requires confirmation

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body Onda + Body DuoTite

Body Onda + Body DuoTite · Onda 100 kJ + DuoTite 1,000 shots

₩1,590,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Korean-made trapezius toxin

Korean-made trapezius toxin · 100 units; brand not stated

₩190,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Korean-made calf toxin

Korean-made calf toxin · 100 units; brand not stated

₩190,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Underarm laser hair removal

Underarm laser hair removal · 5 sessions

₩140,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Underarm laser hair removal

Underarm laser hair removal · 10 sessions

₩220,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Calf laser hair removal

Calf laser hair removal · 5 sessions

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Calf laser hair removal

Calf laser hair removal · 10 sessions

₩850,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne Basic Care

Acne Basic Care · Full-face extraction + anti-inflammatory injection; dose not stated

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Full-face extraction
  • Anti-inflammatory injection; dose not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne Standard Care

Acne Standard Care · NeoBeam + scaling + full-face extraction + inflammation injection

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Full-face extraction
  • Anti-inflammatory injection; dose not stated
  • Scaling care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne Advance Care

Acne Advance Care · PDT OR Aladdin peel; choice of one, plus extraction/injection/care

₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • PDT OR Aladdin peel; choose one
  • Care one week later
  • Full-face extraction
  • Anti-inflammatory injection; dose not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne Intensive Care

Acne Intensive Care · Acne Gold + spot Vbeam Perfecta; shots not stated

₩390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Full-face extraction
  • Anti-inflammatory injection; dose not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne Signature Care

Acne Signature Care · Potenza pumping tip + XO booster 2.5 mL

₩490,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Potenza pumping tip
  • Full-face extraction
  • Anti-inflammatory injection; dose not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 900 shots

₩2,590,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: Onda OR LinearZ lifting; choose one, energy/shots not stated
  • Promotional gift: Imported skin toxin; brand/units not stated
  • Promotional gift: Pain-relief IV; medication/dose not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • A pain-relief IV is listed as a gift; this does not establish sedation or other anaesthesia is included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩1,890,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: Synergy antioxidant IV; medication/dose not stated
  • Promotional gift: Pain-relief IV; medication/dose not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • A pain-relief IV is listed as a gift; this does not establish sedation or other anaesthesia is included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 300 shots

₩1,290,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: Pain-relief IV; medication/dose not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • A pain-relief IV is listed as a gift; this does not establish sedation or other anaesthesia is included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage FLX + Eye Ultherapy Prime

Eye Thermage FLX + Eye Ultherapy Prime · Eye Thermage FLX 450 shots + Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots

₩2,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: Eye-wrinkle toxin; brand/units not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • A pain-relief IV is listed as a gift; this does not establish sedation or other anaesthesia is included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage FLX + Eye Ultherapy Prime

Eye Thermage FLX + Eye Ultherapy Prime · Eye Thermage FLX 225 shots + Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots

₩1,590,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: Eye-wrinkle toxin; brand/units not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • A pain-relief IV is listed as a gift; this does not establish sedation or other anaesthesia is included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage FLX

Eye Thermage FLX · 450 shots

₩1,600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: Eye-wrinkle toxin; brand/units not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • A pain-relief IV is listed as a gift; this does not establish sedation or other anaesthesia is included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage FLX

Eye Thermage FLX · 225 shots

₩990,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: Korean-made eye-wrinkle toxin; brand/units not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • A pain-relief IV is listed as a gift; this does not establish sedation or other anaesthesia is included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots

₩1,320,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: Synergy antioxidant IV; product/dose not stated
  • Promotional gift: Pain-relief IV; product/dose not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia or aftercare charges are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + Onda

Ultherapy Prime + Onda · Ultherapy Prime 200 shots + Onda 30 kJ

₩1,390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: V-line skin toxin; product/dose not stated
  • Promotional gift: Jaw toxin; product/dose not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia or aftercare charges are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + DuoTite

Ultherapy Prime + DuoTite · Ultherapy Prime 200 shots + DuoTite 200 shots

₩1,190,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional gift: V-line skin toxin; product/dose not stated
  • Promotional gift: Jaw toxin; product/dose not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia or aftercare charges are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Spot Genesis + scaling

Spot Genesis + scaling · Spot laser and scaling; session count not stated

₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. Happy-hour offer restricted to weekday visits; exact eligible hours require confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Scaling care

Extras / exclusions

  • Optional extraction costs an additional KRW 30,000

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + Juvelook

Potenza + Juvelook · Butterfly zone + nose only; Juvelook dose not stated

₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. Happy-hour offer restricted to weekday visits; exact eligible hours require confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Potenza tip fee is additional; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran + Juvelook

Rejuran + Juvelook · Rejuran 2 mL + Juvelook 2 mL; variants not stated

₩330,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. Happy-hour offer restricted to weekday visits; exact eligible hours require confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Female upper-lip laser hair removal

Female upper-lip laser hair removal · 5 sessions

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. Happy-hour offer restricted to weekday visits; exact eligible hours require confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Male lower-face laser hair removal

Male lower-face laser hair removal · 5 sessions

₩600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. Happy-hour offer restricted to weekday visits; exact eligible hours require confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Clarity II + toning

Clarity II + toning · Clarity II 1 session + toning 5 sessions

₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. Happy-hour offer restricted to weekday visits; exact eligible hours require confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Promotional soothing mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Sculptra

Sculptra · 1 vial; session allocation not stated

₩890,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Sculptra

Sculptra · 2 vials; session allocation not stated

₩1,290,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Sculptra

Sculptra · 3 vials; session allocation not stated

₩1,690,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Gouri + LDM

Gouri + LDM · 1 vial; 1 session

₩690,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Gouri + LDM, 3 sessions

Gouri + LDM, 3 sessions · 1-vial-labelled option; 3 sessions, vial allocation not explicit

₩1,690,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Gouri + jawline skin toxin + LDM

Gouri + jawline skin toxin + LDM · Gouri 1 vial; Korean-made toxin units not stated

₩850,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Dongdaemun branch current event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Jawline skin toxin; Korean-made product, units not stated
  • LDM care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗