Park Jeong-tae
Chief director / dermatologist
The official biography lists Seoul National University medical education and dermatology specialist training, and earlier work at Human Dermatology Yongsan.
Seoul · Clinic
2F, 202 Dokseodang-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 1 photo ↗Space Dermatology is at 2F, 202 Dokseodang-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Skin lifting, Pigmentation and redness, Acne and scars, Atopic dermatitis and psoriasis, Warts and fungal nails and Laser hair removal. The clinic separates aesthetic ageing, pigment and redness, acne or scar concerns, medical skin disease and supportive skin care. Medical topics include shingles, corns and minor skin injury as well as chronic inflammatory conditions. Chief director Park Jeong-tae is identified as a dermatologist trained at Seoul National University Hospital, with previous work at Human Dermatology Yongsan. The introduction describes individual treatment rooms. The location guide identifies the second floor of Dal07 Avenue and the route from Oksu Station.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / dermatologist
The official biography lists Seoul National University medical education and dermatology specialist training, and earlier work at Human Dermatology Yongsan.

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Acne anti-inflammatory injection · Injection count and session count not stated
₩22,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin injection · Brand, units, area and session count not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. Fee varies by product, area and dose. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Filler · Brand, volume, area and session count not stated
₩260,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. Fee varies by product, area and dose. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran, variant unspecified · Variant, volume and session count not stated
₩330,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. Fee varies by product and dose. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗CO2 laser removal · Lesion size, count and session count not stated
₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. For moles, warts, age spots or skin tags; fee varies with size and difficulty. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pigmentation laser · Device, treatment area and sessions not stated
₩140,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. Fee varies by area and device. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skin tightening treatment · Device, treatment area and sessions not stated
₩400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. Fee varies by area and device. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skin care: extraction or soothing · Specific care selection and sessions not stated
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. The menu lists extraction and soothing care as examples; their combination is not guaranteed. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Non-covered IV treatment · Formulation, dose and session count not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Published fee-table entry. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗