Seoul · Dental clinic

Yonsei Bolt Dental Clinic

3F, 28 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Yonsei Bolt Dental Clinic is a dental clinic in Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul. Dental care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Simple sinus-lift procedure

Simple sinus-lift procedure · 1 tooth

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Source explicitly labels this fee schedule for domestic (Korean national) patients; international-patient eligibility and pricing require confirmation. Per-tooth named sinus-lift fee, not the complete implant treatment price. Schedule reference date15 July2026;last updated18 August2026. Treatment scope and final plan are confirmed after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Bone-graft materials and implant surgery inclusion are not specified for this row.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Complex sinus-lift procedure

Complex sinus-lift procedure · 1 tooth

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Source explicitly labels this fee schedule for domestic (Korean national) patients; international-patient eligibility and pricing require confirmation. Per-tooth named sinus-lift fee, not the complete implant treatment price. Schedule reference date15 July2026;last updated18 August2026. Treatment scope and final plan are confirmed after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Bone-graft materials and implant surgery inclusion are not specified for this row.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗