Seoul · Clinic

Le Moir Clinic

301 Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Treatment chair at Le Moir ClinicView 1 photo ↗

About the clinic

Le Moir Clinic is located at 301 Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Le Moir's consultation guide begins with concerns such as laxity, fine lines, the eye area, texture, pigmentation, hydration and facial or body contours. Its device menu names Emface, Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage FLX, Titanium, Onda and XERF, while skin-booster pages distinguish Rejuran, Juvelook, Skinvive, Re2O and other injectable products. The introduction describes discussing the amount and frequency of a procedure against the person's condition, with follow-up feedback rather than a fixed package for every visitor. The clinic also publishes separate aftercare and precaution guides. Directions identify the second-floor corner building opposite Lotte Department Store Gangnam, close to Hanti Station Exit 8.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Ultherapy PRIME
  • Thermage FLX
  • Emface
  • Onda
  • Skin boosters
  • Pigmentation and texture care

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

EMFACE full face, 1 session

EMFACE full face, 1 session · 1 session

₩800,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

EMFACE full face, 5 sessions

EMFACE full face, 5 sessions · EMFACE full face, 5 sessions

₩2,800,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

EMFACE full face, 10 sessions

EMFACE full face, 10 sessions · EMFACE full face, 10 sessions

₩5,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots, mid/lower face OR eyes

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots, mid/lower face OR eyes · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots, mid/lower face OR eyes

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots, face

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots, face · 600 shots

₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 900 shots, face OR body

Ultherapy Prime 900 shots, face OR body · Ultherapy Prime 900 shots, face OR body

₩3,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 80 kJ, face

Titanium 80 kJ, face · 80 kJ

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 100 kJ, face OR body

Titanium 100 kJ, face OR body · Titanium 100 kJ, face OR body

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 120 kJ, face OR body

Titanium 120 kJ, face OR body · Titanium 120 kJ, face OR body

₩1,400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA full face 100 kJ

ONDA full face 100 kJ · 100 kJ

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body ONDA 200 kJ per area

Body ONDA 200 kJ per area · 200 kJ

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Mint thread lifting, 8 threads, one area

Mint thread lifting, 8 threads, one area · 8 threads

₩900,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Belotero filler 1 mL, full face as listed

Belotero filler 1 mL, full face as listed · 1 mL

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer OR HB 4 mL, full face

Rejuran Healer OR HB 4 mL, full face · Rejuran Healer OR HB 4 mL, full face

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Eye OR S 2 mL, eyes OR neck

Rejuran Eye OR S 2 mL, eyes OR neck · Rejuran Eye OR S 2 mL, eyes OR neck

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin OR Volume 1 vial, 8 mL, full face

Juvelook Skin OR Volume 1 vial, 8 mL, full face · Juvelook Skin OR Volume 1 vial, 8 mL, full face

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Eye 1 vial, 2 mL, eyes OR neck

Juvelook Eye 1 vial, 2 mL, eyes OR neck · Juvelook Eye 1 vial, 2 mL, eyes OR neck

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skinvive 2 mL, full face

Skinvive 2 mL, full face · 2 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hylowave 2 mL, full face

Hylowave 2 mL, full face · 2 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gouri 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face OR neck

Gouri 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face OR neck · Gouri 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face OR neck

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Belotero Revive 2 mL, full face

Belotero Revive 2 mL, full face · 2 mL

₩700,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face

Re2O 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face · Re2O 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O Fine 1 vial, mixed 2 mL, eyes OR neck

Re2O Fine 1 vial, mixed 2 mL, eyes OR neck · Re2O Fine 1 vial, mixed 2 mL, eyes OR neck

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juveacell 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face

Juveacell 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face · Juveacell 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juveacell 3% 1 vial, mixed 2 mL, eyes OR neck

Juveacell 3% 1 vial, mixed 2 mL, eyes OR neck · Juveacell 3% 1 vial, mixed 2 mL, eyes OR neck

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face OR neck

Radiesse 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face OR neck · Radiesse 1 vial, mixed 5 mL, full face OR neck

₩700,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

V-Olet 1 vial, double-chin area

V-Olet 1 vial, double-chin area · 1 vial

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Clarity full face, 1 session

Clarity full face, 1 session · 1 session

₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Clarity full face, 10 sessions

Clarity full face, 10 sessions · Clarity full face, 10 sessions

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 300 shots, mid OR lower face

Thermage 300 shots, mid OR lower face · Thermage 300 shots, mid OR lower face

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 600 shots, face

Thermage 600 shots, face · 600 shots

₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 900 shots, face OR body

Thermage 900 shots, face OR body · Thermage 900 shots, face OR body

₩3,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage 225 shots

Eye Thermage 225 shots · 225 shots

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage 450 shots

Eye Thermage 450 shots · 450 shots

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF 600 shots, face OR body

XERF 600 shots, face OR body · XERF 600 shots, face OR body

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye XERF 600 shots

Eye XERF 600 shots · 600 shots

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza pore/redness/scar tip 500 shots, full face

Potenza pore/redness/scar tip 500 shots, full face · Potenza pore/redness/scar tip 500 shots, full face

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza Diamond tip 500 shots, full face

Potenza Diamond tip 500 shots, full face · 500 shots

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza pumping/pore tip 300 shots, full face

Potenza pumping/pore tip 300 shots, full face · Potenza pumping/pore tip 300 shots, full face

₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin wrinkle toxin 12 units

Xeomin wrinkle toxin 12 units · 12 units

₩70,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin masseter OR salivary gland/cheekbone/temporalis toxin 50 units

Xeomin masseter OR salivary gland/cheekbone/temporalis toxin 50 units · Xeomin masseter OR salivary gland/cheekbone/temporalis toxin 50 units

₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin body toxin 100 units, calves OR trapezius

Xeomin body toxin 100 units, calves OR trapezius · Xeomin body toxin 100 units, calves OR trapezius

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin skin toxin 50 units, face and neck

Xeomin skin toxin 50 units, face and neck · 50 units

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

HydraFacial full face, 1 session

HydraFacial full face, 1 session · 1 session

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

HydraFacial full face, 10 sessions

HydraFacial full face, 10 sessions · HydraFacial full face, 10 sessions

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Biologique manual care 60 minutes, full face and neck

Biologique manual care 60 minutes, full face and neck · 60 minutes

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Parcela 10 minutes, face OR body, 1 session

Parcela 10 minutes, face OR body, 1 session · Parcela 10 minutes, face OR body, 1 session

₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM full face, 1 session

LDM full face, 1 session · 1 session

₩150,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM full face, 10 sessions

LDM full face, 10 sessions · LDM full face, 10 sessions

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

WiQo Uno full face, 1 session

WiQo Uno full face, 1 session · 1 session

₩100,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LHALA Peel full face, 1 session

LHALA Peel full face, 1 session · 1 session

₩80,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua Peel full face, 1 session

Aqua Peel full face, 1 session · 1 session

₩80,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne extraction full face, 1 session

Acne extraction full face, 1 session · 1 session

₩80,000VAT treatment is not stated on this image table. Confirm the total.

Official published image fee table; no promotion period is printed. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

EXION launch programme

EXION launch programme · Treatment scope not stated

₩3,000,000VAT included in the official promotion image.

September 14–October 30 launch promotion; first-come advance reservations. Anaesthesia method and clinical suitability are determined after medical assessment. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sedation OR Airnox gas anaesthesia cost, selected by the medical team

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia use and method are determined after clinical assessment.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA + EXION launch programme

ONDA · Treatment scope not stated

₩3,300,000VAT included in the official promotion image.

September 14–October 30 launch promotion; first-come advance reservations. Anaesthesia method and clinical suitability are determined after medical assessment. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sedation OR Airnox gas anaesthesia cost, selected by the medical team

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia use and method are determined after clinical assessment.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 300 shots + EXION + Juveacell V

Thermage 300 shots · 300 shots

₩4,500,000VAT included in the official promotion image.

September 14–October 30 launch promotion; first-come advance reservations. Anaesthesia method and clinical suitability are determined after medical assessment. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sedation OR Airnox gas anaesthesia cost, selected by the medical team

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia use and method are determined after clinical assessment.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗