Seoul · Clinic

ANDO Skin Clinic — Jamsil

61 Seokchonhosu-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

ANDO Skin Clinic — Jamsil is at 61 Seokchonhosu-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, South Korea. ANDO groups lifting equipment, pigmentation devices and skin-quality injectables separately. Its Jamsil team and directions identify the Trizium facility; named device and booster programmes are distinguished within the service guide. Its published clinical services include Skin lifting, Pigmentation treatment, Skin boosters, Acne care, Redness care and Laser hair removal. Jang Han-a-ram is listed as chief director. His profile lists medical education at Kyung Hee University and previous chief-director appointments at U and I and Ppeum in Cheonho.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin lifting
  • Pigmentation treatment
  • Skin boosters
  • Acne care
  • Redness care
  • Laser hair removal

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Jang Han-a-ram

Chief director

His profile lists medical education at Kyung Hee University and previous chief-director appointments at U and I and Ppeum in Cheonho.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Coretox wrinkle toxin

Coretox wrinkle toxin · 1 area

₩9,900VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source states no area/count purchase restriction. The listed price covers only the specified option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin wrinkle toxin

Xeomin wrinkle toxin · 1 area

₩29,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source states no area/count purchase restriction. The listed price covers only the specified option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Coretox jaw toxin

Coretox jaw toxin · 50 units

₩39,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source states no area/count purchase restriction. The listed price covers only the specified option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin jaw toxin

Xeomin jaw toxin · 50 units

₩79,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source states no area/count purchase restriction. The listed price covers only the specified option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Coretox full-face skin toxin

Coretox full-face skin toxin · 2 mL; full face

₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The option is 2 mL; the clinic lists a purchase limit of 6 mL. Extra quantity is not included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin full-face skin toxin

Xeomin full-face skin toxin · 2 mL; full face

₩129,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The option is 2 mL; the clinic lists a purchase limit of 6 mL. Extra quantity is not included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuviel filler

Rejuviel filler · 1 mL

₩169,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source states no quantity purchase restriction; extra volume is not included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Belotero filler

Belotero filler · 1 mL

₩259,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source states no quantity purchase restriction; extra volume is not included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza Basic + Korean-made premium skin toxin

Potenza Basic + Korean-made premium skin toxin · Potenza 1 session + full-face skin toxin 2 mL, 1 session

₩199,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Potenza tip: KRW 33,000 additional; confirm VAT treatment of this extra charge

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza Basic 3 sessions + Coretox skin toxin

Potenza Basic 3 sessions + Coretox skin toxin · Potenza 3 sessions + full-face Coretox skin toxin 2 mL, 1 session

₩597,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Potenza tip fee

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza pumping + Juvelook Skin

Potenza pumping + Juvelook Skin · Juvelook Skin 3 mL; 1 session

₩249,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Potenza tip: KRW 33,000 additional; confirm VAT treatment of this extra charge

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza pumping 3 sessions + Juvelook Skin + Coretox

Potenza pumping 3 sessions + Juvelook Skin + Coretox · Juvelook Skin 3 mL per session, 3 sessions + full-face Coretox 2 mL, 1 session

₩747,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Potenza tip fee

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O

Re2O · 1 bottle; 1 session; bottle volume not stated

₩490,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O Fine

Re2O Fine · 1 bottle; 1 session; bottle volume not stated

₩390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sculptra

Sculptra · 6 mL; 1 session

₩490,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The listed option is 6 mL; the maximum purchase quantity is 18 mL, not the included dose.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume

Juvelook Volume · 6 mL; 1 session

₩460,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The listed option is 6 mL; the maximum purchase quantity is 18 mL, not the included dose.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gouri

Gouri · 1 bottle; 1 session; bottle volume not stated

₩590,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The listed option is 1 bottle; maximum 2 bottles may be purchased, not 2 bottles included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse

Radiesse · 1 bottle; 1 session; bottle volume not stated

₩690,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The listed option is 1 bottle; maximum 2 bottles may be purchased, not 2 bottles included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SkinJet + Gouri

SkinJet + Gouri · Gouri 2 mL; 1 session

₩350,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SkinJet + Gouri 3 sessions + Coretox

SkinJet + Gouri 3 sessions + Coretox · Gouri 2 mL per session, 3 sessions + full-face Coretox 2 mL; toxin session count not stated

₩910,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL; session count not stated

₩149,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran I + Cryocell

Rejuran I + Cryocell · Rejuran I 3 mL + Cryocell 1 session

₩429,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Revive + Coretox full-face skin toxin

Revive + Coretox full-face skin toxin · Revive 2 mL + Coretox full-face skin toxin 2 mL; 1 session

₩690,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face erbium lesion removal

Full-face erbium lesion removal · Up to 50 lesions; one full-face treatment

₩390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots

₩990,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Maximum purchase limit: 1200 shots. This is not the included quantity; use on the same day.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩1,890,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Maximum purchase limit: 1200 shots. This is not the included quantity; use on the same day.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Serf

Serf · 300 shots

₩990,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Maximum purchase limit: 1200 shots. This is not the included quantity; use on the same day.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sofwave

Sofwave · 100 pulses

₩990,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Maximum purchase limit: 300 pulses. This is not the included quantity; use on the same day.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Serf

Eye Serf · 300 shots

₩990,000VAT is additional; the rate is not specified.

October 2026 public promotion. Published start October 1, 2026 Korea time; the source has no precise end timestamp. Treat as an October-only promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Maximum purchase limit: 600 shots. This is not the included quantity; use on the same day.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗