Gwangju · Dental clinic

Seoul Near Dental Clinic — Gwangju

3F, 15 Jukbong-daero, Seo-gu, Jeonnamgwangjutonghapteukbyeol-si, Gwangju, South Korea

Seoul Near Gwangju waiting loungeView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Seoul Near Dental Clinic's Gwangju branch occupies the third floor at 15 Jukbong-daero in Seo-gu. The branch website lists dental implants, orthodontics, cavity treatment, wisdom-tooth removal and routine dental care. Implant information is organized into immediate placement, sinus-related treatment, full-arch treatment and bone-grafting categories. The published team includes chief director Lee Gyu-ho, dentist Kim Hwan-su and orthodontic director Park Su-jin. Park's biography lists orthodontic training at Chosun University Dental Hospital. The branch's own tour shows a window-side waiting area and dental treatment spaces. Visitors can use this branch-specific information when asking about treatment planning and the number of visits required.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dental implants
  • Orthodontics
  • Cavity treatment
  • Wisdom-tooth extraction
  • Bone grafting
  • Full-arch implants

Medical team

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Gyu-ho official portrait

Lee Gyu-ho

Chief director / dentist

The published biography lists a dentistry master's degree from Chonnam National University and advanced general dentistry training.

Kim Hwan-su official portrait

Kim Hwan-su

Dentist

The official profile lists graduation from Yonsei University College of Dentistry.

Park Su-jin official portrait

Park Su-jin

Orthodontic director

The official profile lists a dentistry master's degree and orthodontic training at Chosun University Dental Hospital.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Osstem implant

Per tooth

₩790,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Point implant

Per tooth

₩690,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ufit implant

Per tooth

₩590,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Bone grafting

Published grafting item

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral sinus augmentation

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Crestal sinus augmentation

Published surgical item

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Complete denture

Arch count not stated

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior composite restoration

Surface count not stated

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior or cervical composite restoration

Surface count not stated

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ceramic inlay

Inlay

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PFM crown

Crown

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior zirconia crown

Anterior crown

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior zirconia crown

Posterior crown

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental veneer

Tooth count not stated

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gwangju

Request a visit ↗