Lee Yoo-jung
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The published biography lists medical education, a master's degree and plastic-surgery training at Ajou University, with previous work at Banobagi.
Seoul · Clinic
16F, 616 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

UE Plastic Surgery is at 616 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. UE separates drooping-eye procedures from other eyelid surgery and lifting. Options include upper and lower eyelid, brow and forehead approaches, face-and-neck lifting and threads, alongside a separate nose-surgery section. Its published clinical services include Upper eyelid surgery, Lower eyelid surgery, Forehead lift, Facelift, Neck lift, Rhinoplasty and Thread lifting. Lee Yoo-jung is listed as chief director / plastic surgeon. The published biography lists medical education, a master's degree and plastic-surgery training at Ajou University, with previous work at Banobagi.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The published biography lists medical education, a master's degree and plastic-surgery training at Ajou University, with previous work at Banobagi.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Endoscopic forehead lift · One operation; source labels Korean-made materials
₩2,750,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Korean-made refers to materials, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower blepharoplasty + midface lift · Combined operation; source labels Korean-made materials
₩2,750,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Korean-made refers to materials, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Temporal lift · One listed operation
₩3,850,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mini SMAS lift · One listed operation
₩3,850,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower-face lift · One listed operation
₩6,600,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lift · One listed operation
₩4,400,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial liposuction · One area
₩660,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial fat grafting · One area
₩990,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Non-incisional upper-eyelid surgery · One listed operation; laterality not specified
₩880,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional upper-eyelid surgery · One listed operation; laterality not specified
₩1,430,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Non-incisional eyelid correction · One listed operation; laterality not specified
₩1,100,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional eyelid correction · One listed operation; laterality not specified
₩2,200,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sub-brow lift · One listed operation
₩1,430,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower blepharoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not specified
₩1,430,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots
₩462,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots
₩1,320,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX · 600 shots
₩2,420,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX · 900 shots
₩3,410,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX: Basic · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 600 shots
₩3,300,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX: Plus · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + Thermage FLX 600 shots
₩4,070,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX: Premium · Ultherapy Prime 300 + Thermage FLX 600 + Eye Thermage 450 shots
₩4,840,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PDRN skin injection · 1 mL; brand not stated
₩33,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration skin injection · 2 mL; brand not stated
₩99,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection + skin toxin · Hydration injection 2 mL; toxin brand and units not stated
₩319,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lip + lip-corner filler · Lip and lip corners; brand and volume not stated
₩220,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + mouth-wrinkle toxin · Ultherapy Prime 100 shots; Korean-made toxin units not stated
₩550,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Emface Plus Fit: trial · One trial session
₩829,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. One-session trial pricing; eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DoubleTite Custom Fit + Juvelook Skin · One session; Juvelook Skin 2 mL
₩770,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩330,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lip Rejuran · Lip treatment; dose and variant not stated
₩190,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · 1 mL
₩66,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive · 1 mL
₩275,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Non-incisional double-buried-suture eyelid surgery · One listed operation; laterality not specified
₩880,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional double-eyelid surgery · One listed operation; laterality not specified
₩1,430,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower + lateral canthoplasty · Two combined canthoplasty techniques
₩770,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye fat repositioning · One listed operation; laterality not specified
₩968,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Alar reduction · One listed operation
₩770,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal-tip surgery · One listed operation
₩1,320,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Basic nasal-bridge surgery · One listed operation
₩1,650,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗LDM Original: skin-regeneration mode · One session
₩66,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗LDM Original: waterdrop lifting mode · One session
₩110,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Peel care + LDM + mask · One session
₩132,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · 30 minutes
₩199,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · 60 minutes
₩265,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · 90 minutes
₩379,000VAT is included in all surgery and treatment prices on this graphic.
October 1–31, 2026 promotion. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗