Laser care for facial milia OR a wart — posted fee
1 facial lesion; posted fee may vary with treatment area and distribution.
₩15,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated; confirm the final total.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The official cost and minimum-cost columns both show this posted fee for the stated unit. The clinic states that the charge may vary with treatment area and distribution; milia OR wart is a choice of lesion type, not two included lesions. This is a non-covered menu reference, not an insured copayment or a guaranteed complete treatment total. 2026-05-28 is the source’s final-change date, not an effective date; effective and expiry dates are not stated. International-patient eligibility, separate service fees and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask for an itemised written total.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials — marked Y for inclusion in this source row
- Medication — marked Y for inclusion in this source row
Numbing & aftercare
- Only the row’s treatment-material and medication inclusion flags are confirmed. Drug names, doses, anaesthesia, consultation, tests, aftercare and additional visits are not separately itemised as included.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Laser care for a facial skin tag — posted fee
1 facial lesion; posted fee may vary with treatment area and distribution.
₩30,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated; confirm the final total.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The official cost and minimum-cost columns both show this posted fee for the stated unit. The clinic states that the charge may vary with treatment area and distribution. This is a non-covered menu reference, not an insured copayment or a guaranteed complete treatment total. 2026-05-28 is the source’s final-change date, not an effective date; effective and expiry dates are not stated. International-patient eligibility, separate service fees and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask for an itemised written total.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials — marked Y for inclusion in this source row
- Medication — marked Y for inclusion in this source row
Numbing & aftercare
- Only the row’s treatment-material and medication inclusion flags are confirmed. Drug names, doses, anaesthesia, consultation, tests, aftercare and additional visits are not separately itemised as included.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Intense Ultra skin care — posted 5-minute session fee
5 minutes, 1 session; the source says cost may vary with session count.
₩75,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated; confirm the final total.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The official cost and minimum-cost columns both show this posted fee for the stated unit. The clinic states that the charge may vary with session count; this row is specifically 5 minutes for one session. No other device, intensity or body area is inferred. This is a non-covered menu reference, not an insured copayment or a guaranteed complete treatment total. 2026-05-28 is the source’s final-change date, not an effective date; effective and expiry dates are not stated. International-patient eligibility, separate service fees and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask for an itemised written total.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials — marked Y for inclusion in this source row
- Medication — marked Y for inclusion in this source row
Numbing & aftercare
- Only the row’s treatment-material and medication inclusion flags are confirmed. Drug names, doses, anaesthesia, consultation, tests, aftercare and additional visits are not separately itemised as included.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗