Influenza A/B virus antigen test — point-of-care
Individual listed test; specimen, session count and side are not specified.
₩25,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Listed in the hospital’s non-covered fee schedule; the original labels this as a point-of-care influenza A/B antigen test. No specimen or PCR method is inferred. The source labels 2015.12.08 as the final-modification date, not the effective date. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The posted item amount is not a complete visit quote; international-patient terms and any separate consultation or other costs require confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Material and medication cells are blank, which does not establish inclusion. Consultation, specimen collection, drugs, anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are not itemised as included.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Thyroid and neck ultrasound
Individual listed test; specimen, session count and side are not specified.
₩120,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated.
Conditional non-covered fee · This price applies when Korean National Health Insurance coverage criteria are not met. Eligibility must be checked; this is not an insured copayment.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The source states this non-covered ultrasound fee applies when the Korean National Health Insurance coverage criteria are not met. This is not a copayment for an insured examination; patient eligibility must be checked. The source labels 2018.04.06 as the final-modification date, not the effective date. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The posted item amount is not a complete visit quote; international-patient terms and any separate consultation or other costs require confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Material and medication cells are blank, which does not establish inclusion. Consultation, specimen collection, drugs, anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are not itemised as included.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Thyroid ultrasound — follow-up
Individual listed test; specimen, session count and side are not specified.
₩60,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated.
Conditional non-covered fee · This price applies when Korean National Health Insurance coverage criteria are not met. Eligibility must be checked; this is not an insured copayment.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The source states this non-covered ultrasound fee applies when the Korean National Health Insurance coverage criteria are not met. This is not a copayment for an insured examination; patient eligibility must be checked. The source labels 2018.07.25 as the final-modification date, not the effective date. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The posted item amount is not a complete visit quote; international-patient terms and any separate consultation or other costs require confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Material and medication cells are blank, which does not establish inclusion. Consultation, specimen collection, drugs, anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are not itemised as included.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Pleura and lung ultrasound
Individual listed test; specimen, session count and side are not specified.
₩120,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated.
Conditional non-covered fee · This price applies when Korean National Health Insurance coverage criteria are not met. Eligibility must be checked; this is not an insured copayment.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The source states this non-covered ultrasound fee applies when the Korean National Health Insurance coverage criteria are not met. This is not a copayment for an insured examination; patient eligibility must be checked. The source labels 2017.06.05 as the final-modification date, not the effective date. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The posted item amount is not a complete visit quote; international-patient terms and any separate consultation or other costs require confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Material and medication cells are blank, which does not establish inclusion. Consultation, specimen collection, drugs, anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are not itemised as included.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Heart ultrasound
Individual listed test; specimen, session count and side are not specified.
₩180,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated.
Conditional non-covered fee · This price applies when Korean National Health Insurance coverage criteria are not met. Eligibility must be checked; this is not an insured copayment.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The source states this non-covered ultrasound fee applies when the Korean National Health Insurance coverage criteria are not met. This is not a copayment for an insured examination; patient eligibility must be checked. The source labels 2024.04.01 as the final-modification date, not the effective date. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The posted item amount is not a complete visit quote; international-patient terms and any separate consultation or other costs require confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Material and medication cells are blank, which does not establish inclusion. Consultation, specimen collection, drugs, anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are not itemised as included.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗