Seoul · Clinic

OUR Plastic Surgery

7F, 590 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

OUR Plastic Surgery is a facial plastic-surgery clinic near Sinsa Station. Its published service information includes implant-free and implant-based rhinoplasty, revision nose surgery, alar reduction and eye procedures such as eyelid surgery, ptosis correction and canthoplasty. The clinic also presents under-eye surgery and lifting within its well-ageing services, with consultation focused on the change each patient hopes to make. Chief director Lee Woo-yeon is a plastic surgeon and a Yonsei University medical graduate whose official biography lists training at Sinchon Severance Hospital and previous appointments at ID Hospital and Iwell Plastic Surgery. OUR is on the seventh floor of Mihye Building at 590 Gangnam-daero, near Sinsa Station Exit 3. The clinic describes appointment-based scheduling and individual discussion of the proposed operation.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Revision rhinoplasty
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Under-eye surgery
  • Facial lifting

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Woo-yeon

Plastic surgeon

Graduated from Yonsei University College of Medicine and trained at Sinchon Severance Hospital. The official biography lists previous appointments at ID Hospital and Iwell Plastic Surgery and training at the University of Chicago Medicine.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Natural-adhesion double-eyelid surgery

Published surgical item

₩950,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Partial-incision double-eyelid surgery

Published surgical item

₩1,400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Incisional double-eyelid surgery

Published surgical item

₩1,850,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Under-eye fat repositioning

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper blepharoplasty

Published surgical item

₩1,850,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lower blepharoplasty

Published surgical item

₩1,850,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Silicone rhinoplasty

Published surgical item

₩2,770,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Implant-free rhinoplasty

Published surgical item

₩2,770,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Closed rhinoplasty

Published surgical item

₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cheek liposuction

Cheek area

₩1,850,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal liposuction

Abdominal area

₩3,100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thigh liposuction

Thigh area

₩3,100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Arm liposuction

Arm area

₩1,850,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face fat grafting

Full face

₩1,900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead lift

Published surgical item

₩3,300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead reduction and lift

Published combined surgical item

₩4,600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Face and neck lift

Published combined surgical item

₩8,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran

2 mL; separately listed anaesthesia fee

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official table separately lists a Rejuran anaesthesia fee of KRW 70,000; confirm whether it applies to the chosen treatment.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran

4 mL; separately listed anaesthesia fee

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official table separately lists a Rejuran anaesthesia fee of KRW 70,000; confirm whether it applies to the chosen treatment.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran anaesthesia — separate fee

Anaesthesia fee only; method not stated

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Anaesthesia fee only; the method and applicability require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official price table lists this fee separately from Rejuran injection fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗