Aegyo filler (Juvederm) — posted fee
0.5 cc; session count and laterality unspecified.
₩350,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated; confirm the final total.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Listed extras / exclusions: Treatment materials — not included (source inclusion flag X); Medication — not included (source inclusion flag X). Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The official non-covered schedule lists identical minimum and maximum amounts for this stated volume; the cost column is blank. This is a posted fee reference, not an insured copayment or a guaranteed final visit total. Treatment materials and medication are not included (X/X); their extra charges and other costs are not itemised. 2025-08-21 is the row final-change date, not an effective date. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. International-patient eligibility, separate service fees and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask for an itemised written total.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials — not included (source inclusion flag X)
- Medication — not included (source inclusion flag X)
Numbing & aftercare
- The row marks treatment materials and medication X, meaning not included. Their separate amounts and any product/material charge are not specified. Anaesthesia, consultation, tests, aftercare and additional visits are not separately confirmed. Do not treat the listed fee as a complete injection or visit total.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin — posted fee
1 cc; session count and body area unspecified.
₩99,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated; confirm the final total.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Listed extras / exclusions: Treatment materials — not included (source inclusion flag X); Medication — not included (source inclusion flag X). Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
The official non-covered schedule lists identical minimum and maximum amounts for this stated volume; the cost column is blank. This is a posted fee reference, not an insured copayment or a guaranteed final visit total. Treatment materials and medication are not included (X/X); their extra charges and other costs are not itemised. 2025-06-26 is the row final-change date, not an effective date. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. International-patient eligibility, separate service fees and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask for an itemised written total.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials — not included (source inclusion flag X)
- Medication — not included (source inclusion flag X)
Numbing & aftercare
- The row marks treatment materials and medication X, meaning not included. Their separate amounts and any product/material charge are not specified. Anaesthesia, consultation, tests, aftercare and additional visits are not separately confirmed. Do not treat the listed fee as a complete injection or visit total.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗