
Lee Su-min
Physician
Physician at YOU&I Clinic Konkuk University, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.
Seoul · Clinic
2F, 219 Achasan-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, South Korea

YOU&I Clinic Konkuk University is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 2F, 219 Achasan-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul. Its own treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. These services are listed by the local branch; the medical team and visit arrangements below belong to this location. The location page lists weekday evening appointments and Saturday sessions, with Sunday closure. Its directions distinguish the second-floor clinic from other businesses in the building. The branch publishes individual physician entries for 5 members of its medical team.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Physician at YOU&I Clinic Konkuk University, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.

Physician
Physician at YOU&I Clinic Konkuk University, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.

Physician
Physician at YOU&I Clinic Konkuk University, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.

Physician
Physician at YOU&I Clinic Konkuk University, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.

Physician
Physician at YOU&I Clinic Konkuk University, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Re2O, 1 trial session · Re2O, 1 trial session
₩590,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O, 1 session, event price · Re2O, 1 session, event price
₩690,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O, 3 sessions, event price · Re2O, 3 sessions, event price
₩1,590,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O Fine, 1 trial session · Re2O Fine, 1 trial session
₩690,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O Fine, 1 session, event price · Re2O Fine, 1 session, event price
₩790,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O Fine, 3 sessions, event price · Re2O Fine, 3 sessions, event price
₩2,190,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Assera fat-dissolving injection 1 mL, 1 trial session · Assera fat-dissolving injection 1 mL, 1 trial session
₩4,900VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean wrinkle toxin, 1 area, 1 trial session · Korean wrinkle toxin, 1 area, 1 trial session
₩900VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean masseter toxin 50 units, 1 trial session · Korean masseter toxin 50 units, 1 trial session
₩5,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean skin toxin 2 mL, 1 trial session · Korean skin toxin 2 mL, 1 trial session
₩45,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean trapezius OR calf toxin 100 units, 1 trial session · Korean trapezius OR calf toxin 100 units, 1 trial session
₩25,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX, 1 area, trial price · InMode FX, 1 area, trial price
₩9,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗