Cha Jun-yong
Spine-care doctor
The roster lists endoscopic spine care, neck or lumbar disc conditions and stenosis.
Gyeonggi · Hospital
295 Jungbu-daero, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Nanoori Suwon Hospital is at 295 Jungbu-daero, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon. Its website distinguishes this hospital from the Gangnam, Incheon and Juan locations in the network. Published clinical areas include spine, joint, neurology and cardiovascular consultations, alongside an international-patient centre. The visitor guide separately covers directions, admissions, certificates and non-covered medical fees. The Suwon roster lists Cha Jun-yong, Kim Gyeong-tae, Min Jun-hong and Pi Yong-hun in spine care, and Kang Gyeong-rok, Seo Jae-hyeon, Lim Hyeon-gyu and Kim Jae-hyeong in joint care. Kim Ji-hyeon and Kim Han-bit are listed in neurology. Their published interests distinguish endoscopic spine care, joint replacement, sports injuries and neurological concerns. An individual examination fee is separate from the full treatment plan, admission or surgery a patient may eventually need.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Spine-care doctor
The roster lists endoscopic spine care, neck or lumbar disc conditions and stenosis.
Spine-care doctor
The roster lists endoscopic spine care, myelopathy and neck or lumbar conditions.
Spine-care doctor
The roster lists endoscopic procedures, spinal fractures and disc or stenosis care.
Spine-care doctor
The roster lists endoscopic procedures and neck or lumbar disc and stenosis care.
Joint-care doctor
The roster lists joint replacement, sports injuries and arthroscopy.
Joint-care doctor
The roster lists joint replacement, arthroscopy and foot or ankle deformity consultations.
Joint-care doctor
The roster lists joint replacement, arthroscopy and rotator-cuff concerns.
Joint-care doctor
The roster lists joint replacement, knee osteotomy and sports injuries.
Neurology doctor
The roster lists headache, dizziness, cerebrovascular disease, epilepsy, dementia and peripheral-nerve concerns.
Neurology doctor
The roster lists headache, dizziness, cerebrovascular disease, epilepsy, dementia and peripheral-nerve concerns.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Alzheimer’s precision-prediction blood test (IP-LC-MS/MS) · Published test fee · sample count not stated
₩180,000VAT status is not stated for this individual fee.
Official Suwon hospital non-covered fee schedule; item last changed 2025-06-23. This is the published examination or treatment item, not a complete care package. Quantity details beyond the item label are not stated. International-patient eligibility, appointment availability and the final itemised total require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Alzheimer’s risk blood test · Published test fee · sample count not stated
₩165,000VAT status is not stated for this individual fee.
Official Suwon hospital non-covered fee schedule; item last changed 2026-07-20. This is the published examination or treatment item, not a complete care package. Quantity details beyond the item label are not stated. International-patient eligibility, appointment availability and the final itemised total require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shock-wave therapy (ESWT) · Published treatment fee · shock count and area not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this individual fee.
Official Suwon hospital non-covered fee schedule; item last changed 2026-07-01. This is the published examination or treatment item, not a complete care package. Quantity details beyond the item label are not stated. International-patient eligibility, appointment availability and the final itemised total require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultrasound listed for femoral nerve block · Published ultrasound fee · scope not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated for this individual fee.
Official Suwon hospital non-covered fee schedule; item last changed 2024-01-02. This is the published examination or treatment item, not a complete care package. Quantity details beyond the item label are not stated. International-patient eligibility, appointment availability and the final itemised total require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Venous follow-up ultrasound · Published ultrasound fee · scope not stated
₩40,000VAT status is not stated for this individual fee.
Official Suwon hospital non-covered fee schedule; item last changed 2024-08-05. This is the published examination or treatment item, not a complete care package. Quantity details beyond the item label are not stated. International-patient eligibility, appointment availability and the final itemised total require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Peripheral-nerve ultrasound · Published ultrasound fee · scope not stated
₩40,000VAT status is not stated for this individual fee.
Official Suwon hospital non-covered fee schedule; item last changed 2024-03-15. This is the published examination or treatment item, not a complete care package. Quantity details beyond the item label are not stated. International-patient eligibility, appointment availability and the final itemised total require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Blood-viscosity test · Published test fee · sample count not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated for this individual fee.
Official Suwon hospital non-covered fee schedule; item last changed 2024-05-07. This is the published examination or treatment item, not a complete care package. Quantity details beyond the item label are not stated. International-patient eligibility, appointment availability and the final itemised total require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.