Incheon · Hospital · English name transliterated

Yeonse Wa Hospital

2 Jeonggak-ro, Namdong-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Yeonse Wa Hospital is a hospital in Namdong-gu, Incheon. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine · Dermatology. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

8

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

109 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdomen MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Abdomen MRI

Abdomen MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Abdomen MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0003 published options

DITI-FOOT

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI-FOOT

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI-상지

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI-하지

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Breast·Axilla Ultrasonography

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Breast MRI

Breast MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Breast MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood flow ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

C Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C Spine MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Chest MRI

Chest MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Chest MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCombined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Combined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-CoV-2&Influenza 동시 RAT

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Doppler-Carotid Artery

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Carotid Artery

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Influenza A&B RAT

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

Influenza A&B RAT

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

(비)OR BPB SONO

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

(비)OR OP SONO

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Doppler SONO L/E Artery (RT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Doppler SONO L/E Artery (LT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Doppler SONO L/E Vein (LT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Doppler SONO L/E Vein (RT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Doppler SONO U/E Artery (LT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Doppler SONO U/E Artery (RT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Doppler SONO U/E Vein (LT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Doppler SONO U/E Vein (RT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0002 published options

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extremity (관절외) MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

L Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L Spine MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-Ankle(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-Elbow(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

(OS2)Joint SONO-Finger or Carpal (편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-Finger or Carpal (편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-Hip(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-Knee(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

(OS2)Joint SONO-Shoulder(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-Shoulder(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-Toe or Tarsal (편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-FOOT(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Joint SONO-Wrist(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Neck MRA

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRA

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,000–₩490,0002 published options

Neck MRI (TOS)

Neck MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI (TOS)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Neck SONO

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Neck SONO-Thyroid·Parathyroid gland

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Pelvis MRI

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

SARS-CoV-2 RAT

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-CoV-2 RAT

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

(비)진정내시경 환자관리료-위

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

(비)진정내시경 환자관리료-대장

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩200,0006 published options

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

(비)단순초음파(OS)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PRP SONO (LT)

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

PRP SONO (LT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PRP SONO (RT)

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

PRP SONO (RT)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PRP SONO

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

PRP SONO

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Needling SONO

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

Needling SONO

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

TOS SONO

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

TOS SONO

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0002 published options

Block SONO

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Block SONO

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy SONO

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy SONO

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Soft Tissue SONO

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

T Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T Spine MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Echocardiography

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

(비)유도초음파(Ⅱ)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0002 published options

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Extremity (관절외) MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole body MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Whole MRI - Body

Whole body MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Whole MRI - Body

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Whole MRI - Spine

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Whole MRI - Spine

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩130,0003 published options

ESWT 2000

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 2000

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 4000 (양측)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 4000 (편측)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩230,0003 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩200,0003 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy-사지관절

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy-사지관절(BT)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy - 사지관절 (TOS)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy-척추

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,000–₩45,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

Cryotherapy(1부위)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

Cryotherapy(2부위)

₩45,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,000–₩4,000,0002 published options

CGDERM ONE-STEP 3*4

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEP

Hospital’s original item name

CGDERM ONE-STEP 3*4

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEP

Hospital’s original item name

CGDERM ONE-STEP 4*6 (동종진피)

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,000–₩4,000,0002 published options

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINK

Hospital’s original item name

ENDERM LINK 2*3 (동종진피)

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINK

Hospital’s original item name

ENDERM LINK 4*5 (동종진피)

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

연골결손 환자에서의 자가 골수 줄기세포 치료술

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,050,000–₩3,050,0002 published options

NOVOSIS 0.5CC

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS 0.5CC

₩2,050,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

NOVOSIS 1CC

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS 1CC

₩3,050,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술 (IDET)

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

CHONDRO-GIDE

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

CHONDRO-GIDE

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

TRICELL BMC KIT

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TRICELL BMC KIT

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,300,0001 published option

B-PEN

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

B-PEN

₩2,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩880,000–₩1,500,0002 published options

INTERBLOCK 1.5cc

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK 1.5cc

₩880,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

INTERBLOCK 3cc

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK 3cc

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDCLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,000–₩1,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDCLORE

Hospital’s original item name

지쉴드(G-SHIELD) 1cc

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDCLORE

Hospital’s original item name

지쉴드(G-SHIELD) 3cc

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — X-ADQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,000–₩500,0002 published options

X-AD 1.5cc

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — X-AD

Hospital’s original item name

X-AD 1.5cc

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

X-AD 3cc

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — X-AD

Hospital’s original item name

X-AD 3cc

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

아박심160U성인용주(A형간염백신)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주1mL(B형간염백신)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9프리필드시린지(1회)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균백신)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩220,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주(대상포진)

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

아다셀프리필드시린지(TDaP)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Incheon

Request a visit ↗