Jo Yeong-jun
Chief director
The official clinic introduction names him as chief director and describes structural facial assessment in treatment planning.
Seoul · Clinic
7F, 669 Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Lupiel Clinic is at 669 Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Lupiel groups programmes into lifting, skin and volume care, separating device information from injectables. Its team introduction discusses facial structure and proportions during planning, with directions identifying the Seolleung-ro facility. Its published clinical services include Skin lifting, Skin boosters, Facial-volume consultation and Skin assessment. Jo Yeong-jun is listed as chief director. The official clinic introduction names him as chief director and describes structural facial assessment in treatment planning.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director
The official clinic introduction names him as chief director and describes structural facial assessment in treatment planning.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Skinvive · 2 mL
₩590,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 590,000–700,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive · 1 mL
₩490,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 490,000–850,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Exosome · 5 mL
₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 300,000–450,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made skin toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Korean-made skin toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported skin toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Korean-made full-face skin toxin · Full face; units not stated
₩400,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported full-face skin toxin · Full face; units not stated
₩600,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made body toxin · 100 units; area not stated
₩140,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Korean-made body toxin · 100 units; area not stated
₩180,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported body toxin · 100 units; area not stated
₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made filler · 1 mL; brand not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 150,000–250,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported filler · 1 mL; brand not stated
₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Published standard fee table, last changed December 11, 2025. Product origin is not patient nationality. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 350,000–500,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗