Lee Yeong-hwan
Chief director / dentist
Previously worked at Minish Dental Hospital. The official Sinsa biography lists training in infant oral examinations, jaw-joint treatment and dental preparation techniques.
Seoul · Dental clinic
4F, 123 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Save Teeth Dental Clinic Sinsa is at 4F, 123 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Save Teeth Dental Clinic Sinsa organises its information around the symptoms people notice: sensitive, painful or broken teeth, suspected cavities, gum problems and discomfort around existing dental work. Its catalogue includes examinations and scaling, restorative and root-canal care, whitening and aesthetic consultations. The clinic describes a preventive and tooth-preserving approach rather than treating every concern as an extraction or implant case. Chief director Lee Yeong-hwan is introduced on the Sinsa branch’s medical-team page, which lists previous work at Minish Dental Hospital and additional training in infant oral examinations and jaw-joint care. The site labels this institution specifically as the Sinsa Station branch. Visitors can explain their symptoms and existing dental treatment before asking which assessment and follow-up appointments are needed.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / dentist
Previously worked at Minish Dental Hospital. The official Sinsa biography lists training in infant oral examinations, jaw-joint treatment and dental preparation techniques.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
AI diagnostic scan, fluorescence scan and health report
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩650,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩980,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩750,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗2 sessions
₩210,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗2 sessions
₩170,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗50 units
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Appliance
₩980,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published combined programme
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗