Lee Jun-hui
Plastic surgeon
Completed internship and plastic-surgery residency training at Kyung Hee University Hospital. The official biography lists previous appointments at Litmus and Marble Plastic Surgery.
Seoul · Clinic
422 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 3 photos ↗Realee Plastic Surgery provides facial plastic-surgery consultations near Gangnam Station. The clinic’s published services include eye and nose surgery, revision procedures and facial lifting. Its approach describes considering the proportions of the whole face as well as the feature being treated, rather than applying the same design to every patient. Both primary procedures and concerns following an earlier operation appear in its service information. Chief director Lee Jun-hui is a plastic surgeon whose official biography lists internship and plastic-surgery residency training at Kyung Hee University Hospital. The clinic is on the seventh floor of Citi Building at 422 Gangnam-daero. Its facilities gallery shows a reception area, waiting lounge and patient spaces, helping visitors understand the setting before arranging a consultation.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Plastic surgeon
Completed internship and plastic-surgery residency training at Kyung Hee University Hospital. The official biography lists previous appointments at Litmus and Marble Plastic Surgery.



Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Eye surgery · Listed surgical area; procedure extent not stated
₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rhinoplasty · Listed surgical area; procedure extent not stated
₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facelift · Listed surgical area; procedure extent not stated
₩8,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Chin-tip surgery · Listed surgical area; procedure extent not stated
₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead reduction OR lift · Listed surgical area; procedure extent not stated
₩4,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face fat grafting · Listed surgical area; procedure extent not stated
₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Square-jaw surgery · Listed surgical area; procedure extent not stated
₩5,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Cheekbone surgery · Listed surgical area; procedure extent not stated
₩5,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Contour injection · Per mL
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection (Hi-joo, clinic label) · Dose and session count not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection (clinic label: Rejuran) · Dose and session count not stated
₩400,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye-area toxin · Dose and session count not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin · Dose and session count not stated
₩400,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official open-ended starting fee in units of KRW 10,000. Surgery, anaesthesia, admission, medication, aftercare and revision inclusion are not specified. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗