Seoul · Clinic

UPIC Clinic, Myeongdong

5F, 14 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea

UPIC Myeongdong branded waiting lounge and adjoining corridorView 1 photo ↗

About the clinic

UPIC Clinic, Myeongdong is on the fifth floor of Noon Square at 14 Myeongdong-gil in Jung-gu, Seoul. Its official Myeongdong website presents nonsurgical aesthetic consultations, including skin boosters, pigment and acne care, botulinum toxin and fillers, and lifting treatments. The published service pages identify devices and treatment options, while the clinic describes planning around a person's skin condition and facial features. These descriptions provide the scope of consultations rather than a prediction of an individual result. The current dedicated medical-team page introduces Lee Sae Hyun as representative director, with Park Minhyeong and Kim Yoon Ki as directors. The Myeongdong introduction also shows the clinic's waiting lounge and adjoining interior corridor. Posted contact information is 02-6013-9999, and the site provides weekday, weekend and public-holiday hours. Patients should confirm clinician availability, the appropriate treatment plan, language assistance, promotion eligibility and the complete proposed cost directly with the clinic.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin booster and injectable aesthetic consultations
  • Skin care for acne and pigmentation concerns
  • Nonsurgical face lifting consultations

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Sae Hyun official portrait

Lee Sae Hyun

Representative director

Lee Sae Hyun is introduced as the current representative director of UPIC Clinic, Myeongdong. His official biography records graduation from Korea University's College of Medicine, family medicine specialist training and qualification at Korea University Medical Center, and completion of an internship and residency at Korea University Anam Hospital. It lists an earlier role leading the Gangnam aesthetic center at Lienjang Plastic Surgery and a former medical-adviser role for AbbVie. The biography also reports ICLAS board activity, referring to the International Conference of Laser, Aesthetic Medicine and Surgery.

Park Minhyeong official portrait

Park Minhyeong

Director

Park Minhyeong is introduced as a current director of UPIC Clinic, Myeongdong. His official biography lists former director roles at Snow Clinic's Wonju branch and Ocean Clinic, and completion of an internship at Hanyang University Hospital. The page does not specify a university degree or specialist qualification for him.

Kim Yoon Ki official portrait

Kim Yoon Ki

Director

Kim Yoon Ki is introduced as a current director of UPIC Clinic, Myeongdong. His official biography records a bachelor's degree from KAIST without naming the field, and a master's degree from Korea University's Graduate School of Medicine. It lists earlier leadership roles at the Yeongi-myeon and Janggun-myeon public-health branch offices in Sejong. A specialist qualification is not specified on the page.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Juvelook Skin 2 mL — one-session trial

Juvelook Skin · 2 mL; 1 trial session.

₩139,000VAT of 10% is charged separately.₩152,900 including stated 10% VAT

Myeongdong branch autumn encore promotion ending 31 October 2026; start date unspecified. One-session trial offer; further eligibility is unspecified. Treatment area beyond the wording, intervals and further eligibility are unspecified. Confirm suitability and the final treatment plan with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, consumable materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultraline face 400 shots + Oligio 300 shots

Ultraline + Oligio · 400 Ultraline face shots + 300 Oligio shots.

₩1,000,000VAT of 10% is charged separately.₩1,100,000 including stated 10% VAT

Myeongdong branch autumn encore promotion ending 31 October 2026; start date unspecified. Two-device package at the listed combined price; the devices are not separate purchasable prices. Session count is unspecified. Treatment area beyond the wording, intervals and further eligibility are unspecified. Confirm suitability and the final treatment plan with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, consumable materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 300 shots

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX · 300 Ultherapy Prime shots + 300 Thermage FLX shots.

₩2,160,000VAT of 10% is charged separately.₩2,376,000 including stated 10% VAT

Myeongdong branch autumn encore promotion ending 31 October 2026; start date unspecified. Two-device package at the listed combined price; the devices are not separate purchasable prices. Session count is unspecified. Treatment area beyond the wording, intervals and further eligibility are unspecified. Confirm suitability and the final treatment plan with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, consumable materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗