Seoul · Clinic

Seoul Crown Dental Clinic

203 Hakdong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Seoul Crown Dental Clinic — entrance and reception shown in the official facility-tour posterView 1 photo ↗

About the clinic

Seoul Crown Dental Clinic is on the third floor at 203 Hakdong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, near Hakdong Station. The clinic focuses on reconstructive dentistry, including front-tooth restoration, implant restorations, veneers, aesthetic prosthodontics, replacement of existing prostheses and assessment of the bite and jaw joints. Its introduction describes reviewing the reasons for recurring dental problems before designing further treatment. Director Choi Jeong-hun is a prosthodontist with a dental doctorate in prosthodontics from Seoul National University. The published profile records internship and residency at Seoul National University Dental Hospital and a clinical advisory teaching appointment in prosthodontics there. The treatment process includes photographs, scan data, diagnosis, planning and maintenance. The clinic also publishes an itemised fee guide, while explaining that the final cost depends on the individual oral condition and treatment scope.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Anterior tooth reconstruction
  • Dental implant restoration
  • Dental veneers
  • Aesthetic prosthodontics
  • Crown replacement and retreatment
  • Bite and jaw-joint assessment

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Choi Jeong-hun official portrait

Choi Jeong-hun

Director / prosthodontist

Holds a dental doctorate in prosthodontics from Seoul National University. Completed internship and prosthodontics residency at Seoul National University Dental Hospital; the profile lists a clinical advisory teaching appointment in its prosthodontics department.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Osstem CA dental implant

Quantity not stated

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Osstem SOI dental implant

Quantity not stated

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Implant surgical guide fee

One guide; implant surgery not included

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Surgical guide fee only; implant procedure charges are separate.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Simple dental bone graft

Treatment area not stated

₩290,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Complex dental bone graft

Treatment area not stated

₩490,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Overdenture, excluding implants

One published item; arch not stated

₩1,900,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Dental implants

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Implant screw-access resin restoration

One tooth

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Contact repair for a restoration made elsewhere

One surface

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Replacement custom abutment and crown

One published item

₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Replacement zirconia abutment and crown

One published item

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Additional bridge pontic

One pontic

₩690,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Crestal sinus augmentation

Treatment area not stated

₩590,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral sinus augmentation

Treatment area not stated

₩990,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aesthetic anterior temporary restoration

One tooth

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior zirconia crown or pontic

One published item

₩690,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior zirconia crown or pontic

One published item

₩720,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior all-ceramic restoration

One published item

₩790,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior PFZ crown or pontic

One published item

₩750,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PFM crown

One crown

₩590,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Surveyed crown

One crown

₩490,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental veneer

One published item

₩700,000The official schedule marks this cosmetic item taxable / VAT additional; the rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold crown or pontic

One published item

₩1,100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Partial denture

Arch not stated

₩1,900,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Complete denture

Arch not stated

₩1,900,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Complete temporary denture

Arch not stated

₩290,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Partial temporary denture

Arch not stated

₩190,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Denture repair

One published item

₩290,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Denture relining or rebasing

One published item

₩490,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Occlusal resin filling

One published item

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Additional resin filling surface

One additional surface; base filling extra

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Additional-surface charge only; base restoration is separate.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior interproximal caries restoration

One surface

₩190,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical caries restoration

One tooth

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical resin restoration

One tooth

₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ICON resin infiltration for white spots

One tooth

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior resin restoration

One tooth

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior gap closure with resin

One tooth

₩290,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

E.max inlay

One inlay

₩390,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold inlay

One inlay

₩590,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Resin core build-up

One published item

₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental post fee

One published item; crown not included

₩190,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Paediatric resin restoration

One published item

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Paediatric stainless-steel crown

One crown

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental fissure sealant

Quantity not stated

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Topical fluoride application

One published item

₩35,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fixed retainer fabrication

One arch

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fixed retainer removal

One tooth

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fixed retainer rebonding

One tooth

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ splint

One appliance

₩790,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hard night guard

One appliance

₩790,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Soft night guard

One appliance

₩490,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Other treatment, including crown recementation

One published item

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-vital tooth whitening

One tooth

₩90,000The official schedule marks this cosmetic item taxable / VAT additional; the rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-insured dental scaling

One published item

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-insured dental CT

One examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gingivectomy / gum contouring

Treatment area not stated

₩150,000The official schedule marks this cosmetic item taxable / VAT additional; the rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Professional tooth whitening

One session

₩150,000The official schedule marks this cosmetic item taxable / VAT additional; the rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Botulinum toxin treatment

50 units; product not stated

₩290,000The official schedule marks this cosmetic item taxable / VAT additional; the rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗