Eye Shurink, 100 shots
100 shots, 1 session
₩69,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Listed non-covered fee; minimum and maximum columns are equal for this option. The source labels 2025-03-05 as its final-modification date, not an effective date. Effective and expiry dates are unspecified. Confirm suitability and the final quote with the clinic. Treatment site and additional device-version details are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are not included (source table: X).
- Medication charges are not included (source table: X).
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium lifting, 100 kJ
100 kJ, 1 session
₩590,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Listed non-covered fee; minimum and maximum columns are equal for this option. The source labels 2025-03-05 as its final-modification date, not an effective date. Effective and expiry dates are unspecified. Confirm suitability and the final quote with the clinic. Treatment site and additional device-version details are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are not included (source table: X).
- Medication charges are not included (source table: X).
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer lifting, 100 shots
100 shots, 1 session
₩99,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Listed non-covered fee; minimum and maximum columns are equal for this option. The source labels 2025-03-05 as its final-modification date, not an effective date. Effective and expiry dates are unspecified. Confirm suitability and the final quote with the clinic. Treatment site and additional device-version details are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are not included (source table: X).
- Medication charges are not included (source table: X).
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗V-RO lifting, line mode, 100 shots
Line mode, 100 shots, 1 session
₩59,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Listed non-covered fee; minimum and maximum columns are equal for this option. The source labels 2025-03-05 as its final-modification date, not an effective date. Effective and expiry dates are unspecified. Confirm suitability and the final quote with the clinic. Treatment site and additional device-version details are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are not included (source table: X).
- Medication charges are not included (source table: X).
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio lifting, 100 shots
100 shots, 1 session
₩99,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Listed non-covered fee; minimum and maximum columns are equal for this option. The source labels 2025-03-05 as its final-modification date, not an effective date. Effective and expiry dates are unspecified. Confirm suitability and the final quote with the clinic. Treatment site and additional device-version details are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are not included (source table: X).
- Medication charges are not included (source table: X).
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗