Pico toning
Pico toning · Dose, area and session count not stated
₩150,000The table explicitly excludes VAT (부가세별도), but does not state its rate.
Official standard non-covered service fee. Treatment area, energy or shots, number of sessions, brand/version and patient-specific eligibility are not specified in this table. International-patient applicability and complete total require clinic confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Yellow laser
Yellow laser · Dose, area and session count not stated
₩400,000The table explicitly excludes VAT (부가세별도), but does not state its rate.
Official standard non-covered service fee. Treatment area, energy or shots, number of sessions, brand/version and patient-specific eligibility are not specified in this table. International-patient applicability and complete total require clinic confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode
InMode · Dose, area and session count not stated
₩500,000The table explicitly excludes VAT (부가세별도), but does not state its rate.
Official standard non-covered service fee. Treatment area, energy or shots, number of sessions, brand/version and patient-specific eligibility are not specified in this table. International-patient applicability and complete total require clinic confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink
Shurink · Dose, area and session count not stated
₩200,000The table explicitly excludes VAT (부가세별도), but does not state its rate.
Official standard non-covered service fee. Treatment area, energy or shots, number of sessions, brand/version and patient-specific eligibility are not specified in this table. International-patient applicability and complete total require clinic confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗