Facial milia or wart laser treatment — per lesion
1 facial lesion
₩15,000VAT is not specified in this non-covered fee table.
Costs may vary with treatment area and lesion distribution. The fee table lists equal cost and minimum-cost amounts for this option; confirm the final quote at consultation. The row was last changed on 2026-05-28; fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The facial milia/wart label describes alternatives, not both treatments together. The listed materials and medicine inclusion flags do not define anaesthesia, aftercare or additional-visit coverage.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials: included according to the source table.
- Medicines: included according to the source table.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. The included materials and medicines are not itemized. General care or staffing descriptions do not establish additional inclusion.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Facial skin-tag laser treatment — per lesion
1 facial skin tag
₩15,000VAT is not specified in this non-covered fee table.
Costs may vary with treatment area and lesion distribution. The fee table lists equal cost and minimum-cost amounts for this option; confirm the final quote at consultation. The row was last changed on 2026-05-28; fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The listed materials and medicine inclusion flags do not define anaesthesia, aftercare or additional-visit coverage.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials: included according to the source table.
- Medicines: included according to the source table.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. The included materials and medicines are not itemized. General care or staffing descriptions do not establish additional inclusion.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Flat-wart laser treatment — per lesion
1 flat wart
₩15,000VAT is not specified in this non-covered fee table.
Costs may vary with treatment area and lesion distribution. The fee table lists equal cost and minimum-cost amounts for this option; confirm the final quote at consultation. The row was last changed on 2026-05-28; fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The source does not specify a body area for flat-wart treatment. The listed materials and medicine inclusion flags do not define anaesthesia, aftercare or additional-visit coverage.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials: included according to the source table.
- Medicines: included according to the source table.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. The included materials and medicines are not itemized. General care or staffing descriptions do not establish additional inclusion.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Oligio — 200 shots, 1 session
200 shots, 1 session
₩370,000VAT is not specified in this non-covered fee table.
Costs vary with shot count. The fee table lists equal cost and minimum-cost amounts for this option; confirm the final quote at consultation. The row was last changed on 2026-05-28; fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The listed materials and medicine inclusion flags do not define anaesthesia, aftercare or additional-visit coverage.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials: included according to the source table.
- Medicines: included according to the source table.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. The included materials and medicines are not itemized. General care or staffing descriptions do not establish additional inclusion.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Shurink Universe — 100 shots, 1 session
100 shots, 1 session
₩45,000VAT is not specified in this non-covered fee table.
Costs vary with shot count. The fee table lists equal cost and minimum-cost amounts for this option; confirm the final quote at consultation. The row was last changed on 2026-05-28; fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The listed materials and medicine inclusion flags do not define anaesthesia, aftercare or additional-visit coverage.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials: included according to the source table.
- Medicines: included according to the source table.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. The included materials and medicines are not itemized. General care or staffing descriptions do not establish additional inclusion.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Diamond — 500 shots, 1 session
500 shots, 1 session
₩450,000VAT is not specified in this non-covered fee table.
Costs vary with shot count. The fee table lists equal cost and minimum-cost amounts for this option; confirm the final quote at consultation. The row was last changed on 2026-05-28; fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The listed materials and medicine inclusion flags do not define anaesthesia, aftercare or additional-visit coverage.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials: included according to the source table.
- Medicines: included according to the source table.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. The included materials and medicines are not itemized. General care or staffing descriptions do not establish additional inclusion.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Mint thread treatment — 1 thread
Mint · 1 thread
₩150,000VAT is not specified in this non-covered fee table.
Costs may vary with the quantity used. The fee table lists equal cost and minimum-cost amounts for this option; confirm the final quote at consultation. The row was last changed on 2026-05-28; fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified. Thread length, variant and placement area are unspecified. The listed materials and medicine inclusion flags do not define anaesthesia, aftercare or additional-visit coverage.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials: included according to the source table.
- Medicines: included according to the source table.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. The included materials and medicines are not itemized. General care or staffing descriptions do not establish additional inclusion.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB — 1 cc, 1 session
Rejuran HB · 1 cc, 1 session
₩160,000VAT is not specified in this non-covered fee table.
Costs may vary with the quantity used. The fee table lists equal cost and minimum-cost amounts for this option; confirm the final quote at consultation. The row was last changed on 2026-05-28; fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The listed materials and medicine inclusion flags do not define anaesthesia, aftercare or additional-visit coverage.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials: included according to the source table.
- Medicines: included according to the source table.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. The included materials and medicines are not itemized. General care or staffing descriptions do not establish additional inclusion.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗