Incheon · Hospital · English name transliterated

Yeonse Baekpeosenteu Hospital

87 Bupyeongmunhwa-ro, Bupyeong-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Yeonse Baekpeosenteu Hospital is a hospital in Bupyeong-gu, Incheon. Reported departments: Internal medicine · General surgery · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

92 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

(비)SAA 아밀로이드 A

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Ankle Joint MRI+Enhance

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Ankle Joint MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사-DITI(전신)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Cervical Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Cervical Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic plantar pressure measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic plantar pressure measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동적 족저압측정

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Elbow Joint MRI+Enhance

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Elbow Joint MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Doppler Sono-Carotid Artery

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler Sono-Carotid Artery

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip Joint MRI+Enhance

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip Joint MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩300,0002 published options

sono guide(OR)

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

sono guide(OR)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

수술 중 초음파(Intraoperative Ultrasonography)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA 허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Knee Joint MRI+Enhance

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Knee Joint MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Doppler sono-Lower Extremity

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler sono-Lower Extremity

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Doppler Sono L/E(Post OP-vein/Rt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler Sono L/E(Post OP-vein/Rt)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Doppler sono-Upper Extremity

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler sono-Upper Extremity

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩320,0001 published option

Doppler Sono Upper Extremity(Both)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler Sono Upper Extremity(Both)

₩320,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0004 published options

Femur MRI+Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tibia MRI+Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Tibia MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Fibula MRI+Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Fibula MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI+Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0004 published options

Femur MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tibia MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Tibia MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Fibula MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Fibula MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Lumbosacral Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Lumbosacral Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMotion analysis — biomechanical assessmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Motion analysis — biomechanical assessment

Hospital’s original item name

(비)동작분석(생역학검사)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO Ankle or Wrist

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ankle or Wrist

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO Elbow

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Elbow

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO Finger,toe

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Finger,toe

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO Hip

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Hip

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO Knee

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Knee

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO Shoulder

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Shoulder

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO Finger,toe

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Finger,toe

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO Ankle or Wrist

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ankle or Wrist

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Neck Exept Thyroid.Parathyroid gland

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Neck Exept Thyroid.Parathyroid gland

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Thyroid.Parathyroid gland

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Thyroid.Parathyroid gland

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Sacroiliac Joint MRI+Enhance

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Sacroiliac Joint MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Shoulder Joint MRI+Enhance

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Shoulder Joint MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

SONO-os guide

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-os guide

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩40,0002 published options

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Guide (외래)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Guide Sono-4A(GEL)

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Guide Sono-4A(GEL)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO soft tissue

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO soft tissue

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Myelogram MRI

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Thoracic Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Thoracic Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Echo [cardiogram] Sono

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echo [cardiogram] Sono

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0003 published options

Humerus MRI+Enhance

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI+Enhance

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand MRI+Enhance

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0003 published options

Humerus MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Wrist Joint MRI+Enhance

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI+Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Wrist Joint MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩180,0004 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 (ESWT) - 1,000 타

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 (ESWT) - 2,000 타

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 (ESWT) - 3,000 타

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 (ESWT) - 4,000 타

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩200,0004 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩45,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(cryotheraphy)-냉각치료

₩45,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

자가 골수 줄기세포 치료(연골결손)

₩1,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,100,0001 published option

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

(B)Novosis (노보시스/0.5mg)

₩2,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,940,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

요추 추간판내 고주파 열치료술(IDET)

₩3,940,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,000–₩3,300,0002 published options

Chondro-Gide Collagen(20*30)

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

Chondro-Gide Collagen(20*30)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Chondro-Gide Collagen(30*40)

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

Chondro-Gide Collagen(30*40)

₩3,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,600,0001 published option

Tricell Bmc Kit

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

Tricell Bmc Kit

₩1,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,250,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형술(B-PEN)

₩2,250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,600,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(PEN)

₩1,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(PEN)

₩1,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Cover Seal 3ml/MJ

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Hospital’s original item name

Cover Seal 3ml/MJ

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — DBARRIAQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,000–₩1,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — DBARRIA

Hospital’s original item name

(비)디베리아(Dbarria)1.5cc SodiumHyaluronate등

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — DBARRIA

Hospital’s original item name

(비)디베리아(Dbarria)3cc SodiumHyaluronate등

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,000–₩1,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

(B)프리배리(Freebarrie) 3ml

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

(B)프리배리(Freebarrie) 5ml

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,000–₩1,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWEL

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Barriwel 1.5g(배리웰)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWEL

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Barriwel 3.0g(배리웰)

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩27,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

(백)유박스비프리필드주1ml

₩27,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균CRM197단백접합백신)

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩98,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주(대상포진)

₩98,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

상급병실료(1인실)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Incheon

Request a visit ↗