Eye Shurink Universe
Eye Shurink Universe · 100 shots
₩50,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩55,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX — one area
InMode FX — one area · 1 area;5 minutes
₩70,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX — full face
InMode FX — full face · Full face;10 minutes
₩120,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩132,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX plus FORMA — full face
InMode FX plus FORMA — full face · Full face;10-minute listing
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Volnewmer
Eye Volnewmer · 200 shots
₩250,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe
Shurink Universe · 600 shots
₩250,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy
Eye Ultherapy · 100 shots
₩500,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩550,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer
Volnewmer · 300 shots;1 session
₩600,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Volnewmer
Eye Volnewmer · 400 shots
₩700,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩770,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy
Eye Ultherapy · 200 shots
₩900,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩990,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer
Volnewmer · 600 shots;1 session
₩1,000,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,100,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy
Ultherapy · 300 shots
₩1,200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage
Eye Thermage · 225 shots
₩1,200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sofwave
Sofwave · 100 pulses
₩1,200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer
Volnewmer · 900 shots;1 session
₩1,400,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,540,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX
Thermage FLX · 300 shots
₩1,500,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,650,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy
Ultherapy · 400 shots
₩1,600,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,760,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage
Eye Thermage · 450 shots
₩1,800,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,980,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy
Ultherapy · 600 shots
₩2,200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩2,420,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX
Thermage FLX · 600 shots
₩2,200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩2,420,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX
Thermage FLX · 900 shots
₩3,000,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩3,300,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Masseter toxin — Korean-brand
Masseter toxin — Korean-brand · 50 units
₩35,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩38,500 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Masseter region; laterality is not specified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Salivary gland OR temporalis toxin — Korean-brand
Salivary gland OR temporalis toxin — Korean-brand · 50 units;choose 1 area
₩50,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩55,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose salivary gland OR temporalis, not both combined. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius OR calf toxin — Korean-brand
Trapezius OR calf toxin — Korean-brand · 100 units;choose 1 area
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose trapezius OR calf, not both combined. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperhidrosis toxin — Korean-brand
Hyperhidrosis toxin — Korean-brand · 100 units;choose 1 region
₩200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose hands OR feet OR axillae, not a combined multi-region price. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Masseter toxin — Coretox
Masseter toxin — Coretox · 50 units
₩70,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Masseter region; laterality is not specified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Salivary gland OR temporalis toxin — Coretox
Salivary gland OR temporalis toxin — Coretox · 50 units;choose 1 area
₩80,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩88,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose salivary gland OR temporalis, not both combined. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius OR calf toxin — Coretox
Trapezius OR calf toxin — Coretox · 100 units;choose 1 area
₩180,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩198,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose trapezius OR calf, not both combined. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperhidrosis toxin — Coretox
Hyperhidrosis toxin — Coretox · 100 units;choose 1 region
₩250,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose hands OR feet OR axillae, not a combined multi-region price. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Masseter toxin — Xeomin
Masseter toxin — Xeomin · 50 units
₩120,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩132,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Masseter region; laterality is not specified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Salivary gland OR temporalis toxin — Xeomin
Salivary gland OR temporalis toxin — Xeomin · 50 units;choose 1 area
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose salivary gland OR temporalis, not both combined. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius OR calf toxin — Xeomin
Trapezius OR calf toxin — Xeomin · 100 units;choose 1 area
₩220,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩242,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose trapezius OR calf, not both combined. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperhidrosis toxin — Xeomin
Hyperhidrosis toxin — Xeomin · 100 units;choose 1 region
₩300,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose hands OR feet OR axillae, not a combined multi-region price. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Masseter toxin — Allergan
Masseter toxin — Allergan · 50 units
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Masseter region; laterality is not specified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Salivary gland OR temporalis toxin — Allergan
Salivary gland OR temporalis toxin — Allergan · 50 units;choose 1 area
₩200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose salivary gland OR temporalis, not both combined. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius OR calf toxin — Allergan
Trapezius OR calf toxin — Allergan · 100 units;choose 1 area
₩280,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩308,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose trapezius OR calf, not both combined. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperhidrosis toxin — Allergan
Hyperhidrosis toxin — Allergan · 100 units;choose 1 region
₩400,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩440,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Choose hands OR feet OR axillae, not a combined multi-region price. Laterality is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Celestella HA filler — Korean-brand
Celestella HA filler — Korean-brand · 1mL
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Korean-brand describes the source product category, not patient nationality.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Imported HA filler — product alternatives
Imported HA filler — product alternatives · 1mL
₩450,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated. Listed product alternatives are Juvederm, Belotero, Restylane or Restylane Kysse. This is one selected product, not a bundle of all four; the clinic confirms the selection.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hyaluron skin injection
Hyaluron skin injection · 2mL
₩90,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩99,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB
Rejuran HB · 1mL
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Eye
Rejuran Eye · 1mL
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin
Juvelook Skin · 2mL
₩200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗₩220,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩242,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer
Rejuran Healer · 2mL
₩300,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin
Juvelook Skin · 4mL
₩300,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume
Juvelook Volume · 4mL
₩400,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩440,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗₩700,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩770,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Revive skin booster
Revive skin booster · 2mL
₩800,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩880,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗₩1,200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗₩1,200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Revive skin booster
Revive skin booster · 4mL
₩1,400,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,540,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
- Volume is the clinic-listed injection volume. Dilution, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Derma V Single
Derma V Single · 1 session
₩100,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Derma V Single
Derma V Single · 5 sessions
₩450,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Derma V Single
Derma V Single · 10 sessions
₩900,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩990,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pico Light toning
Pico Light toning · 1 session
₩100,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pico Light toning
Pico Light toning · 5 sessions
₩450,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pico Light toning
Pico Light toning · 10 sessions
₩900,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩990,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity2 Single
Clarity2 Single · 1 session
₩100,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity2 Single
Clarity2 Single · 5 sessions
₩450,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity2 Single
Clarity2 Single · 10 sessions
₩900,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩990,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Derma V Dual
Derma V Dual · 1 session
₩120,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩132,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Derma V Dual
Derma V Dual · 5 sessions
₩550,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩605,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Derma V Dual
Derma V Dual · 10 sessions
₩1,000,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,100,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity2 Dual
Clarity2 Dual · 1 session
₩120,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩132,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity2 Dual
Clarity2 Dual · 5 sessions
₩550,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩605,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity2 Dual
Clarity2 Dual · 10 sessions
₩1,000,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,100,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning
Dual toning · 1 session
₩200,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning
Dual toning · 5 sessions
₩800,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩880,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning
Dual toning · 10 sessions
₩1,600,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,760,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Triple toning
Triple toning · 1 session
₩250,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Triple toning
Triple toning · 5 sessions
₩900,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩990,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Triple toning
Triple toning · 10 sessions
₩1,700,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,870,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pumping — CP25 tip protocol
Potenza pumping — CP25 tip protocol · 1 session
₩250,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pore/scar — N25 protocol
Potenza pore/scar — N25 protocol · 1 session
₩250,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pore/scar — N25 protocol
Potenza pore/scar — N25 protocol · 5 sessions
₩1,000,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,100,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pumping — CP25 tip protocol
Potenza pumping — CP25 tip protocol · 5 sessions
₩1,000,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩1,100,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗O2Derm care
O2Derm care · 1 session
₩70,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Vitamin ion care
Vitamin ion care · 1 session
₩70,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cryo calming care
Cryo calming care · 1 session
₩70,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗LDM care
LDM care · 1 session;12-minute listing
₩100,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lala Peel
Lala Peel · 1 session
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pumpkin peel
Pumpkin peel · 1 session
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Black peel
Black peel · 1 session
₩150,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗O2Derm care
O2Derm care · 5 sessions
₩280,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩308,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Vitamin ion care
Vitamin ion care · 5 sessions
₩280,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩308,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cryo calming care
Cryo calming care · 5 sessions
₩280,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩308,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗LDM care
LDM care · 5 sessions;12-minute listing
₩400,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩440,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lala Peel
Lala Peel · 5 sessions
₩600,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pumpkin peel
Pumpkin peel · 5 sessions
₩600,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Black peel
Black peel · 5 sessions
₩600,000VAT 10% is listed separately for these items.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT
Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗