Shim Joonho
Chief director
His published biography lists dermatology residency and subsequent clinical appointments at Samsung Medical Center.
Seoul · Clinic
15F, 90 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Benjamin Clinic — Myeongdong is at 90 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea. The Myeongdong site organizes care around lifting, skin ageing, texture, pores and scars. Energy-based lifting is separated from injectables; scar techniques listed include subcision and fractional treatment. Its published clinical services include Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage FLX, Skin boosters, Acne-scar care, Pigmentation treatment and Hair-loss care. Shim Joonho is listed as chief director. His published biography lists dermatology residency and subsequent clinical appointments at Samsung Medical Center. The published service categories describe the scope of care offered by the clinic; the appropriate examination, procedure, appointment schedule and any follow-up are discussed during consultation.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director
His published biography lists dermatology residency and subsequent clinical appointments at Samsung Medical Center.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Korean Wrinkle Botox 1 Area · 1 Area
₩60,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Masseter Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩90,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Jawline Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Salivary gland Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩130,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Smile lift Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Full face Skin Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Neck Wrinkle Skin Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Neck Muscles (Front/Side) Botox · Korean Neck Muscles (Front/Side) Botox
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Trapezius / Calf Botox · Korean Trapezius / Calf Botox
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Wrinkle Botox 1 Area · 1 Area
₩90,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Masseter Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩130,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Jawline Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩220,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Salivary gland Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩190,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Smile lift Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩220,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Full face Skin Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Neck Wrinkle Skin Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Neck Muscles (Front/Side) Botox · Coretox Neck Muscles (Front/Side) Botox
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox Trapezius / Calf Botox · Coretox Trapezius / Calf Botox
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Wrinkle Botox 1 Area · Xeomin/Dysport Wrinkle Botox 1 Area
₩120,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Masseter Botox · Xeomin/Dysport Masseter Botox
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Jawline Botox · Xeomin/Dysport Jawline Botox
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Salivary gland Botox · Xeomin/Dysport Salivary gland Botox
₩260,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Smile lift Botox · Xeomin/Dysport Smile lift Botox
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Full face Skin Botox · Xeomin/Dysport Full face Skin Botox
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Neck Wrinkle Skin Botox · Xeomin/Dysport Neck Wrinkle Skin Botox
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Neck Muscles (Front/Side) Botox · Xeomin/Dysport Neck Muscles (Front/Side) Botox
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin/Dysport Trapezius / Calf Botox · Xeomin/Dysport Trapezius / Calf Botox
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Wrinkle Botox 1 Area · 1 Area
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Masseter Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩270,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Jawline Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Salivary gland Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩390,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Smile lift Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Full face Skin Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩1,200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Neck Wrinkle Skin Botox · Treatment scope not stated
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Neck Muscles (Front/Side) Botox · Allergan Neck Muscles (Front/Side) Botox
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan Trapezius / Calf Botox · Allergan Trapezius / Calf Botox
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2cc · 2cc
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer HB 2cc · 2cc
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Eye 1cc · 1cc
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Elravie Re2O · Treatment scope not stated
₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Elravie Re2O Fine · Treatment scope not stated
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin 2cc · 2cc
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 1 vial · 1 vial
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sculptra 1 vial · 1 vial
₩1,300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse 1 vial · 1 vial
₩1,300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Vitaran 1cc · 1cc
₩140,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Restylane Vital Light 1cc · 1cc
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive 1cc · 1cc
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive 1cc · 1cc
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hilowave 2cc · 2cc
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Mccoom 2cc · 2cc
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Exosome ASCE 2cc · 2cc
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Booster(Skin/Tone-up) 2cc · Rejuran Booster(Skin/Tone-up) 2cc
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗NMN 2cc · 2cc
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lorient Element 2cc · 2cc
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ulthera Prime 100 shots · 100 shots
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗EMFACE · Treatment scope not stated
₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium lifting 40kj · 40kj
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda 60kj · 60kj
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alltite 400 shot · 400 shot
₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗EXION · Treatment scope not stated
₩3,300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 300 shot · 300 shot
₩1,800,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 600 shot · 600 shot
₩3,000,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage EYE 225 shot · 225 shot
₩1,300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage EYE 450 shot · 450 shot
₩2,200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sofwave 100 shot · 100 shot
₩1,600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sunny Lifting 100 shot · 100 shot
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sunny Quasar 100 shot · 100 shot
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sunny Blazer 100 shot · 100 shot
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full face Inmode FX · Treatment scope not stated
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full face Inmode Forma · Treatment scope not stated
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ollewave 1000 shot · 1000 shot
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink 1000 shot · 1000 shot
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗EMSCULPT NEO · Treatment scope not stated
₩1,200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body Onda 100kj · 100kj
₩1,500,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body Hyper Titanium 100kj · 100kj
₩2,500,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean · Treatment scope not stated
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero · Treatment scope not stated
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvederm · Treatment scope not stated
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Restylene · Treatment scope not stated
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Restylene Kysse · Treatment scope not stated
₩750,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Teosyal · Treatment scope not stated
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Stylage · Treatment scope not stated
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Single Facial Area · Treatment scope not stated
₩120,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Single Body Area · Treatment scope not stated
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Select · Treatment scope not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Prime · Treatment scope not stated
₩360,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Prestige · Treatment scope not stated
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Stella M22 · Treatment scope not stated
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning · Treatment scope not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗DoubleTite · Treatment scope not stated
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PICO Fraxel · Treatment scope not stated
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CureJet · Treatment scope not stated
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Agnes · Treatment scope not stated
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full face Mole Removal · Treatment scope not stated
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Aqua peel · Treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium acne extraction full face · Treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Black Peel · Treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium LDM Skin care · Treatment scope not stated
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Moisture care · Treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Brightening Care · Treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Lhala Peel · Treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium PDT · Treatment scope not stated
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Topical Skin Booster Wiqo Uno · Treatment scope not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Peptaxel · Treatment scope not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Gold PTT · Treatment scope not stated
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium Anti-aging injection (IV drip) · Treatment scope not stated
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperbaric Chamber (1 hour) · Treatment scope not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official fee schedule; the rate is not printed there.
Official non-covered fee schedule; dose, product and scope only as expressly shown in the treatment label. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗