Seoul · Clinic

Libhib Clinic

9F, 407 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Libhib Clinic is located at 9F, 407 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Libhib's treatment guide separates energy-based lifting, injectable facial and body treatments, pores and scars, pigmentation, acne and skin care. The introduction specifically names Ultherapy, Thermage, Titanium, InMode and Onda. Its consultation description considers facial shape, muscle patterns, skin texture and body shape when discussing a proposed procedure. The clinic identifies Soo-hyun Kim as chief director. Her published history lists graduation from Ewha Womans University and earlier physician appointments at Hongdae Ppeum Global, Klim, Wiz&Mi and D Carat. The official address places this clinic on the ninth floor at Gangnam-daero 407, rather than a different clinic with a similar brand name.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Titanium lifting
  • InMode
  • Skin boosters
  • Dermal fillers

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Soo-hyun Kim

Chief director / physician

The official biography lists Ewha Womans University medical graduation and former physician roles at Hongdae Ppeum Global, Klim, Wiz&Mi and D Carat.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

ONDA 40 kJ

ONDA 40 kJ · 40 kJ

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA 50 kJ

ONDA 50 kJ · 50 kJ

₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA 60 kJ

ONDA 60 kJ · 60 kJ

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA 80 kJ

ONDA 80 kJ · 80 kJ

₩700,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA 90 kJ

ONDA 90 kJ · 90 kJ

₩800,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA 100 kJ

ONDA 100 kJ · 100 kJ

₩900,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 40 kJ

Titanium 40 kJ · 40 kJ

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 60 kJ

Titanium 60 kJ · 60 kJ

₩800,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 80 kJ

Titanium 80 kJ · 80 kJ

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 100 kJ + anaesthetic cream + pain-relief injection

Titanium 100 kJ · 100 kJ

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Anaesthetic cream
  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 120 kJ + anaesthetic cream + pain-relief injection

Titanium 120 kJ · 120 kJ

₩1,400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Anaesthetic cream
  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Titanium 150 kJ + anaesthetic cream + pain-relief injection

Titanium 150 kJ · 150 kJ

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Anaesthetic cream
  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage 225 shots

Eye Thermage 225 shots · 225 shots

₩1,100,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Ultherapy Prime 200 shots

Eye Ultherapy Prime 200 shots · 200 shots

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + pain-relief injection

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots

₩2,300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 900 shots + pain-relief injection

Ultherapy Prime 900 shots · 900 shots

₩3,200,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 300 shots

Thermage 300 shots · 300 shots

₩1,300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 600 shots

Thermage 600 shots · 600 shots

₩2,300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 900 shots

Thermage 900 shots · 900 shots

₩3,300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB 1 mL

Rejuran HB 1 mL · 1 mL

₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Eye 1 mL

Rejuran Eye 1 mL · 1 mL

₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran S 1 mL

Rejuran S 1 mL · 1 mL

₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB 2 mL

Rejuran HB 2 mL · 2 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Eye 2 mL

Rejuran Eye 2 mL · 2 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 2 mL

Rejuran Healer 2 mL · 2 mL

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 4 mL

Rejuran Healer 4 mL · 4 mL

₩550,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 6 mL

Rejuran Healer 6 mL · 6 mL

₩750,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skinvive 1 mL

Skinvive 1 mL · 1 mL

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skinvive 2 mL

Skinvive 2 mL · 2 mL

₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume 4 mL

Juvelook Volume 4 mL · 4 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Eye 1 vial, 2 mL

Juvelook Eye 1 vial, 2 mL · 1 vial + 2 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume 1 vial, 9 mL

Juvelook Volume 1 vial, 9 mL · 1 vial + 9 mL

₩700,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sculptra 1 vial, 10 mL

Sculptra 1 vial, 10 mL · 1 vial + 10 mL

₩800,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O 8 mL, 1 session

Re2O 8 mL, 1 session · 8 mL + 1 session

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O Fine for eye/under-eye/neck areas

Re2O Fine for eye/under-eye/neck areas · Treatment scope not stated

₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse 1 vial, face or hands

Radiesse 1 vial, face or hands · 1 vial

₩800,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hylowave 4 mL

Hylowave 4 mL · 4 mL

₩900,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hylowave 6 mL

Hylowave 6 mL · 6 mL

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + Juvelook Skin 4 mL

Potenza · 4 mL

₩700,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + Rejuran Healer 2 mL

Potenza · 2 mL

₩700,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + Rejuran Healer 4 mL

Potenza · 4 mL

₩800,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook skin booster 5 mL + Dermashine

Juvelook skin booster 5 mL · 5 mL

₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook skin booster 5 mL + Potenza

Juvelook skin booster 5 mL · 5 mL

₩800,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + exosome 5 mL

Potenza · 5 mL

₩800,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lesnove 3 mL + LED + Dermashine

Lesnove 3 mL · 3 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Exosome 5 mL + LED + Dermashine

Exosome 5 mL · 5 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LHALA Peel

LHALA Peel · Treatment scope not stated

₩100,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua Peel

Aqua Peel · Treatment scope not stated

₩50,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cryotherapy care

Cryotherapy care · Treatment scope not stated

₩70,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis pigmentation/vascular laser

Genesis pigmentation/vascular laser · Treatment scope not stated

₩100,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis toning

Genesis toning · Treatment scope not stated

₩100,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning

Pico toning · Treatment scope not stated

₩100,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning: pico + Genesis

Dual toning: pico · Treatment scope not stated

₩150,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning + pigmentation eraser programme

Pico toning · Treatment scope not stated

₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Coretox Korean wrinkle toxin, 1 area

Coretox Korean wrinkle toxin, 1 area · 1 area

₩60,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin wrinkle toxin, 1 area

Xeomin wrinkle toxin, 1 area · 1 area

₩80,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Allergan wrinkle toxin, 1 area

Allergan wrinkle toxin, 1 area · 1 area

₩100,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Coretox Korean toxin 100 units

Coretox Korean toxin 100 units · 100 units

₩150,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin toxin 100 units

Xeomin toxin 100 units · 100 units

₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Allergan toxin 100 units

Allergan toxin 100 units · 100 units

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Coretox Korean toxin 200 units

Coretox Korean toxin 200 units · 200 units

₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin toxin 200 units

Xeomin toxin 200 units · 200 units

₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Allergan toxin 200 units

Allergan toxin 200 units · 200 units

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Coretox Korean toxin 300 units

Coretox Korean toxin 300 units · 300 units

₩350,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin toxin 300 units

Xeomin toxin 300 units · 300 units

₩750,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Allergan toxin 300 units

Allergan toxin 300 units · 300 units

₩900,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Korean facial-design filler 1 mL

Korean facial-design filler 1 mL · 1 mL

₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported filler 1 mL

Imported filler 1 mL · 1 mL

₩330,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported facial-design filler 1 mL

Imported facial-design filler 1 mL · 1 mL

₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots + pain-relief injection

Ulthera 300 shots · 300 shots

₩2,300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera 300 shots + Thermage 600 shots + pain-relief injection

Ulthera 300 shots · 300 shots + 600 shots

₩3,200,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera 600 shots + Thermage 300 shots + pain-relief injection

Ulthera 600 shots · 600 shots + 300 shots

₩3,400,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera 600 shots + Thermage 600 shots + pain-relief injection

Ulthera 600 shots · 600 shots

₩4,300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Published official individual treatment-menu price. Product page states that the price may vary with the treatment. No dated promotion period is stated for this option. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pain-relief injection (described by the clinic as a pain-relief injection; medication not specified)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Listed pain-control components are part of this named package; sedation is not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗