Park Jung-won
Chief director / ophthalmologist
The official biography lists a medical doctorate, a former Yonsei University teaching appointment and responsibility for LASIK and cataract care.
Daegu · Clinic
206 Suseong-ro, Suseong-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Daegu Yonsei Eye Clinic is at 206 Suseong-ro, Suseong-gu, Daegu, South Korea. The guide separates refractive correction from lens, retinal and glaucoma concerns. Cataract information distinguishes examinations, surgery and lens options, while separate team and schedule pages identify the clinicians at this Daegu location. Its published clinical services include LASIK, LASEK, Cataract surgery, Presbyopia care, Retinal care, Glaucoma care and Dry-eye care. Park Jung-won is listed as chief director / ophthalmologist. The official biography lists a medical doctorate, a former Yonsei University teaching appointment and responsibility for LASIK and cataract care.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / ophthalmologist
The official biography lists a medical doctorate, a former Yonsei University teaching appointment and responsibility for LASIK and cataract care.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
One eye
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One published examination
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩1,100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩1,150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩1,250,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. The listed lens-implantation procedure is not presented as a complete cataract lens-material package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. The listed lens-implantation procedure is not presented as a complete cataract lens-material package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩1,700,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩1,600,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩3,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗