Busan · Hospital · English name transliterated

Beterang Hospital

1098 Jungang-daero, Yeonje-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Beterang Hospital is a hospital in Yeonje-gu, Busan. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine · Rehabilitation medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

161 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Abdomen

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Abdomen

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0004 published options

(Lt) Ankle (Enhance) MRI

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Ankle (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Foot (Enhance) MRI

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Foot (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Ankle (Enhance) MRI

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Ankle (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Foot (Enhance) MRI

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Foot (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0004 published options

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Ankle MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Foot MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Foot MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Foot MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Foot MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 상지

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 하지

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 전신

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

C-spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest wall, pleura and rib ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0002 published options

(OS)SONO-Rib

Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Rib

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Rib

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

(Lt) Elbow (Enhance) MRI

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Elbow (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Elbow (Enhance) MRI

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Elbow (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

(Lt) Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Elbow MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt)Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt)Elbow MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

SONO-Carotid Artery

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Carotid Artery

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사 [현장검사]

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-수술중 마취용

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

(Lt) Knee (Enhance) MRI

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Knee (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Knee (Enhance) MRI

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Knee (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

(Lt) Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Knee MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Knee MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Lower Ext Doppler (양측)

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO- Lower Ext Doppler(편측)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,000–₩270,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Upper Ext Doppler (편측)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Upper Ext Doppler (양측)

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0006 published options

(Lt) Femur (Enhance) MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Femur (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Lower Ext (Enhance) MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Lower Ext (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Tibia (Enhance) MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Tibia (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Femur (Enhance) MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Femur (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Lower Ext (Enhance) MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Lower Ext (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Tibia (Enhance) MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Tibia (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0006 published options

(Lt) Femur MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Femur MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Lower Ext MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Lower Ext MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Tibia MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Tibia MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Femur MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Femur MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Lower Ext MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Lower Ext MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Tibia MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Tibia MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

L-spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sacrum MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Sacrum MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0004 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Ankle (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Foot (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Ankle (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Ankle (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0005 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Elbow (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Elbow (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Elbow (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Forearm (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Forearm (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0006 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-finger (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Hand (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Finger (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Finger (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Hand (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Hand (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0002 published options

(OS)SONO-Hip

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Hip

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Hip

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0009 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Knee (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Lower leg (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Thigh (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Knee (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Knee (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Lower leg (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Lower leg (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Thigh (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Thigh (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0006 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Shoulder (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Upper arm (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Shoulder (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Shoulder (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Upper arm (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Upper arm (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0005 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Toe (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Toe (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Toe (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Foot (Lt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Foot (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Wrist (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Forearm (편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Wrist (Rt)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Neck Sono

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Neck Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Thyroid

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Thyroid

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Pelvis MRI

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

TRAP Test

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

TRAP Test

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

위내시경 수면관리료

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

대장내시경 수면관리료

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Shoulder (Enhance) MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Shoulder (Enhance) MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Shoulder (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

(Lt) Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Shoulder MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt)Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt)Shoulder MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩50,0002 published options

(OS)Simple SONO (3)

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)Simple SONO (3)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(OS)Simple SONO (5)

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)Simple SONO (5)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Soft tissue

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0005 published options

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)Other SONO (연부조직)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(OS)SONO-Back

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Back

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(OS)SONO-Buttock

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

(OS)SONO-Buttock

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Back

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

(정밀)SONO-Buttock

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI (척추강)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

T-spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Echo (심초음파)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩50,0002 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

(비)SONO Guide Injection(소관절)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Guide Injection(대관절)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0006 published options

(Lt) Forearm (Enhance) MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Forearm (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Humerus (Enhance) MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Humerus (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Upper Ext (Enhance) MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Upper Ext (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Forearm (Enhance) MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Forearm (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Humerus (Enhance) MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Humerus (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Upper Ext (Enhance) MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Upper Ext (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0006 published options

(Lt) Forearm MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Forearm MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Humerus MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Humerus MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Upper Ext MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Upper Ext MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Forearm MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Forearm MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Humerus MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Humerus MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Upper Ext MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Upper Ext MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0004 published options

(Lt) Hand (Enhance) MRI

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Hand (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Wrist (Enhance) MRI

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Wrist (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Hand (Enhance) MRI

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Hand (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Wrist (Enhance) MRI

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Wrist (Enhance) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0004 published options

(Lt) Hand MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Hand MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Lt) Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Lt) Wrist MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Hand MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Hand MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Rt) Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(Rt) Wrist MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩120,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(ESWT) 2000타

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(ESWT) 3000타

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(ESWT) 2부위

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩160,0006 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 10분[외래]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 30분[입원]

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 30분[외래]

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 60분[입원]

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 50분[외래]

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 60분[외래]

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩850,0003 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

[사지관절1]증식치료

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

[사지관절2]증식치료

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

[사지관절3]증식치료

₩850,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

[척추1]증식치료

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩40,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(1부위)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(2부위)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,200,000–₩3,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLD

Hospital’s original item name

Bellacell HD 2*3 (벨라셀)

₩1,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLD

Hospital’s original item name

Bellacell HD 4*5 (벨라셀)

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형술 (B-PEN)

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,700,000–₩3,000,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

(요추)경피적 경막외강 신경성형술 (L-PEN)

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

(경추)경피적 경막외강 신경성형술 (C-PEN)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(Freebarrie) 1.5ml

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,000–₩700,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(Hibarry) 1.5ml

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(Hibarry) 3ml

₩700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

예방]유박스비프리필드주1ml [B형간염]

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

예방]프리베나13주 [폐구균]

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

예방]스카이조스터주0.5ml [대상포진]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실입원료-병원

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗