Gyeongnam · Korean medicine hospital

Sincheongchun Korean Medicine Hospital

30 Gohyeoncheon-ro, Geoje-si, Gyeongnam, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Sincheongchun Korean Medicine Hospital is a korean medicine hospital in Geoje-si, Gyeongnam. Korean medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

NK cell activity test

Individual test fee

₩100,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Listed individual fee, not a complete visit or treatment total. Effective and expiry dates, repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. Test method and panel components are unspecified.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Influenza kit test

Individual test fee

₩25,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Listed individual fee, not a complete visit or treatment total. Effective and expiry dates, repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. Test method and panel components are unspecified.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Hair heavy metal test

Individual test fee

₩120,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Listed individual fee, not a complete visit or treatment total. Effective and expiry dates, repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. Test method and panel components are unspecified.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Extracorporeal shock wave therapy — course A

2,000 shocks

₩50,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Listed individual fee, not a complete visit or treatment total. Effective and expiry dates, repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. ESWT treatment site, device and repeat schedule are unspecified; the stated shock count applies to the named course.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Extracorporeal shock wave therapy — course B

3,000 shocks

₩70,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Listed individual fee, not a complete visit or treatment total. Effective and expiry dates, repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. ESWT treatment site, device and repeat schedule are unspecified; the stated shock count applies to the named course.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Extracorporeal shock wave therapy — course C

4,000 shocks

₩100,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Listed individual fee, not a complete visit or treatment total. Effective and expiry dates, repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. ESWT treatment site, device and repeat schedule are unspecified; the stated shock count applies to the named course.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

13 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 AB 바이러스항원검사

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 A (2000타 적용)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 C (4000타 적용)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩150,0003 published options
TherapyPharmacopuncture — acupuncture pointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩10,000–₩30,0007 published options

Option 1

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

일반봉침

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

섬수약침

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

산삼약침

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

자하거약침

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

사독약침

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

무독화약침

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

사독약침 2cc

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeongnam

Request a visit ↗