Urine drug test
Individual test fee
₩25,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.
Named individual examination fee, not a complete visit, surgery or treatment total. Repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual analytes and assay method are unspecified; this is a urine test fee, not drug administration.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.
Ask about this price ↗Four-drug screening test
Individual test fee
₩35,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.
Named individual examination fee, not a complete visit, surgery or treatment total. Repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The four analytes and specimen are unspecified; this is a laboratory test fee, not drug administration.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.
Ask about this price ↗Dormitory tuberculosis test
Individual test fee
₩25,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.
Named individual examination fee, not a complete visit, surgery or treatment total. Repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Test method and specimen are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.
Ask about this price ↗Latent tuberculosis test
Individual test fee
₩60,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.
Named individual examination fee, not a complete visit, surgery or treatment total. Repeat frequency and duration are unspecified. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Test method and specimen are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, material costs, aftercare and extra visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.
Ask about this price ↗