
Jeong Gu-hyeon
Doctor
The official team page lists wrinkle toxin, fillers, lifting, skin boosters and laser care as areas of practice.
Seoul · Clinic
2F, 372 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 5 photos ↗MIO Clinic is at 2F, 372 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. MIO Clinic’s current location guide describes reception and treatment spaces across the second and third floors of FINE Tower in Gangnam. Its medical-team directory links four doctors to published areas of practice, including injectables, lifting, boosters, laser care, acne, scars and pores. The introduction describes consultation based on the person’s facial structure and skin condition. The space guide shows a lounge, private consultation areas and treatment rooms. Published opening information includes later sessions on Mondays and Fridays and separate last-registration times before closing. The clinic lists weekend opening as well as exceptions for major holiday dates. Visitors can identify the concern they want assessed and confirm which doctor, appointment length and follow-up arrangement would suit their travel dates.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Doctor
The official team page lists wrinkle toxin, fillers, lifting, skin boosters and laser care as areas of practice.

Doctor
The official team page lists lifting, wrinkle toxin, fillers, facial contours and ageing-related skin care.

Doctor
The official team page lists skin boosters, lasers, pigmentation, acne and skin care.

Doctor
The official team page lists acne, scars, pores, laser care and skin boosters.





Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
DClassy CaHA collagen booster, 1 syringe · 1 syringe
₩500,00010% VAT excluded on the official promotion image.₩550,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook skin booster 2 mL · 2 mL
₩109,00010% VAT excluded on the official promotion image.₩119,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium redness package: V laser · Treatment scope not stated
₩239,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩262,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Signature pigmentation: PicoSure dual toning · Treatment scope not stated
₩259,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩284,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Premium pigmentation: PicoSure toning · Treatment scope not stated
₩209,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩229,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Basic pigmentation/redness: PicoSure OR V laser · Basic pigmentation/redness: PicoSure OR V laser + mask + LDM
₩119,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩130,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pore package: Potenza · 2 mL
₩339,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩372,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sebum/pore package: Capri laser · Sebum/pore package: Capri laser + PicoSure Focus toning + skin toxin
₩169,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩185,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Acne calming programme, 4 weeks · 4 weeks
₩590,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Inflammatory acne: Black Peel · Treatment scope not stated
₩309,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩339,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Comedonal acne: Aqua Peel · Treatment scope not stated
₩199,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩218,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Acne care: extraction · Treatment scope not stated
₩79,00010% VAT excluded on the official menu image.₩86,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 300 shots · 300 shots
₩1,190,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩1,309,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,990,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩2,189,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage 225 shots · 225 shots
₩1,190,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩1,309,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage 450 shots · 450 shots
₩1,990,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩2,189,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 100 shots
₩399,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩438,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots
₩1,090,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩1,199,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,890,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩2,079,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Derma OR Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · Derma OR Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots
₩399,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩438,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots
₩2,190,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩2,409,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + Thermage 600 shots
₩3,590,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩3,949,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink 300 shots · 300 shots
₩59,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩64,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink 600 shots · 600 shots
₩109,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩119,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye OR Derma Shurink 100 shots · Eye OR Derma Shurink 100 shots
₩39,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩42,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio 300 shots · 300 shots
₩349,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩383,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio 630 shots · 630 shots
₩590,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Oligio 200 shots · 200 shots
₩390,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩429,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Oligio 430 shots · 430 shots
₩590,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink 300 shots · Shurink 300 shots + Oligio 300 shots
₩399,00010% VAT excluded on the official price-list series.₩438,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official September 1–October 31, 2026 event price. Card and cash prices are the same. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗