Yoon Tae-un
Plastic surgeon
The official homepage identifies him as chief director and a plastic-surgery specialist. It lists previous work at Gangnam Doctor Woo and leadership of the body-contouring centre at Bongbong Plastic Surgery.
Daegu · Clinic
2F, 206 Suseong-ro, Suseong-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Highup Plastic Surgery in Daegu presents breast and body-contouring surgery alongside facial procedures. Its published services include implant and fat-transfer breast augmentation, breast reduction, nipple or areola procedures, hip-contour surgery, liposuction and abdominal surgery. Eye surgery, facial fat grafting and lifting are listed as separate consultation areas. Chief director Yoon Tae-un is identified as a plastic surgeon, with previous appointments at Gangnam Doctor Woo Plastic Surgery and as head of the body-contouring centre at Bongbong Plastic Surgery. Highup is on the second floor at 206 Suseong-ro in Suseong-gu. Patients can discuss the precise body area, existing implants or earlier surgery, and the examinations and postoperative visits relevant to the proposed operation.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Plastic surgeon
The official homepage identifies him as chief director and a plastic-surgery specialist. It lists previous work at Gangnam Doctor Woo and leadership of the body-contouring centre at Bongbong Plastic Surgery.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Ultherapy Prime + clinic-labelled anti-ageing skin booster · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots; booster dose/composition not stated
₩1,200,000VAT is excluded; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 launch promotion. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX, 300 shots each · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 300 shots; Mirajet OR booster (dose not stated)
₩2,200,000VAT is excluded; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 launch promotion. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + Thermage FLX, 600 shots each · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + Thermage FLX 600 shots; Mirajet OR booster (dose not stated)
₩3,700,000VAT is excluded; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 launch promotion. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗