Choi Yeong-gyu
Korean medicine department director
The official biography identifies a Korean medicine doctor with Dong-eui University education and postgraduate acupuncture study.
Busan · Korean medicine hospital
129 Jaseong-ro, Dong-gu, Busan, South Korea

Busan Taeheungdang Korean Medicine Hospital is at 129 Jaseong-ro, Dong-gu, Busan, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Spine and joint pain, Post-accident rehabilitation, Korean medicine, Weight management, Orthopedic care and Neurological care. The hospital describes acupuncture, pharmacopuncture and Chuna manual treatment within its Korean medicine services, alongside conventional medical departments. Its official roster names Korean medicine doctors Choi Yeong-gyu and Jo Ho-yeong and explicitly identifies Heo Won-yeong as an orthopedic specialist and Lee Sang-ik as a neurology specialist. Choi’s biography lists Dong-eui education and postgraduate acupuncture study. The registered hospital occupies several floors of Hyosan Building; treatment and rehabilitation arrangements depend on assessment.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Korean medicine department director
The official biography identifies a Korean medicine doctor with Dong-eui University education and postgraduate acupuncture study.
Korean medicine department director
The official biography identifies a Korean medicine doctor educated at Daegu Haany University.
Orthopedic surgeon
The official roster explicitly identifies an orthopedics specialist.
Neurologist
The official roster explicitly identifies a neurology specialist.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
20 minutes
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗10 sessions, 20 minutes each
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗40 minutes
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗10 sessions, 40 minutes each
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published examination item
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published examination item
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.