CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Skin clinics in Korea — Page 124

Find clinics across South Korea by care category, then compare a city, district and exact branch. Browse registered information and published clinic details before preparing an inquiry.

Choose a city before comparing individual clinics

Seoul, Busan, Jeju and other regions have different clinic options and travel distances. Start with the region you will visit, then compare the individual branch and its reported care categories.

Skin clinics, dental clinics, plastic surgery, eye care, checkups and Korean medicine are separate starting points. A category does not confirm any particular treatment, outcome or specialist qualification.

What this collection tells you

Separate the clinic’s declared department from its published treatment menu. A dermatology listing alone does not establish that a particular laser, injectable, device or product is offered.

1862 registered institutions match this collection. 402 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 36 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (711) · Seocho-gu (241) · Jung-gu (115) · Busanjin-gu (59) · Mapo-gu (57) · Yeongdeungpo-gu (41).

Compare a specific treatment specification

For injections, record the exact product, quantity and number of sessions. For device treatments, ask for the device and the stated treatment specification. An attractive headline amount can describe one area, a limited dose or a package rather than the visit you have in mind.

Check VAT and any separately charged consultation, numbing or care items. “Not stated” means the public source does not settle the question; it does not mean that an item is included or excluded.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Bada Plastic Surgery

135 injection and LDM care

Product not specified · 1 session; injection volume not stated

₩300,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Listed extras / exclusions: Medication. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Balance Lab Plastic Surgery

Design filler

Product not specified · 1 mL

₩320,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Brandnew Clinic

Amalian filler

Amalian filler · 1 mL

₩660,000

VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.

Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.

Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.

Official menu checked 2026-10-20.

Browse skin clinics in Korea

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 1477–1488 of 1862 institutions.

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides