CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Plastic surgery clinics in Korea — Page 11

Find clinics across South Korea by care category, then compare a city, district and exact branch. Browse registered information and published clinic details before preparing an inquiry.

Choose a city before comparing individual clinics

Seoul, Busan, Jeju and other regions have different clinic options and travel distances. Start with the region you will visit, then compare the individual branch and its reported care categories.

Skin clinics, dental clinics, plastic surgery, eye care, checkups and Korean medicine are separate starting points. A category does not confirm any particular treatment, outcome or specialist qualification.

What this collection tells you

A clinic’s registered department is a starting point. Compare the specific procedure and the medical team published for the branch, then use a consultation to establish what can be quoted for your case.

1291 registered institutions match this collection. 174 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 70 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (612) · Seocho-gu (225) · Jung-gu (57) · Busanjin-gu (51) · Mapo-gu (27) · Haeundae-gu (23).

Separate procedure names from complete surgical quotations

A procedure name can cover different approaches and different combinations of services. A public guide price or reported fee cannot establish the cost of your operation. Ask for the exact proposed procedure and what makes the estimate conditional.

Confirm the operating clinician, the appointment location and whether consultation, tests, anesthesia, facility charges, medication and follow-up are itemised. Do not assume that a doctor shown on a network website will be available at your chosen branch.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

21 Plastic Surgery

Breast surgery: Mentor Smooth — starting price

Breast surgery: Mentor Smooth · Implant size and laterality not stated

₩8,800,000

VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-19.

Another Plastic Surgery

Abdominal liposuction

Product not specified · Abdominal area

₩3,000,000

VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

April 31 Plastic Surgery

Nasal-valve surgery

Product not specified · Published procedure item

₩3,000,000

The official fee page states all prices exclude VAT; no numeric rate is specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The page labels its fee schedule 2022-03-17; reconfirm the current price.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse plastic surgery clinics in Korea

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 121–132 of 1291 institutions.

NOTE Plastic Surgery reception and waiting room

Seocho-gu · Clinic

NOTE Plastic Surgery

Eyelid surgery · Rhinoplasty · Breast surgery

12–15F, 563 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available.

View clinic information →
Clinic reception and waiting area

Gangnam-gu · Clinic

Onikseu Plastic Surgery Clinic

Plastic surgery consultations · Eyelid surgery consultations · Submental liposuction and muscle tightening consultations

8F, 18 Gangnam-daero 94-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

2 official clinic-menu prices on file. Check each service and its conditions.

View clinic information →
Point Plastic Surgery waiting area

Gangnam-gu · Clinic

Point Plastic Surgery

Eyelid surgery · Rhinoplasty · Revision rhinoplasty

4F, 308 Apgujeong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

14 official clinic-menu prices on file. Check each service and its conditions.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Wansan-gu · General hospital

Presbyterian Medical Center, Jeonju

Plastic surgery

Department within a general hospital. Confirm the exact service with the clinic.

365 Seowon-ro, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeonbuk, South Korea

41 official clinic-menu prices on file. Check each service and its conditions. 565 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
QA Plastic Surgery recovery room

Gangnam-gu · Clinic

QA Plastic Surgery

Upper eyelid surgery · Lower eyelid surgery · Facelift

6F, 228 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides