CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

General and specialist clinics in Seoul — Page 2

Seoul has clinic options across several districts. Choose an area that fits your stay, then compare the particular branch rather than relying on a chain name.

Start with a district and an exact branch

The directory distinguishes Gangnam-gu, Seocho-gu, Mapo-gu and Jung-gu. Gangnam-gu and Seocho-gu are separate districts; a clinic using “Gangnam” in its brand or station description may have an address in either. Use the street address on the clinic profile to check where your appointment would take place.

A city-wide shortlist helps when you have not chosen accommodation. Once your travel dates are clearer, compare clinics in a manageable area and ask the team to confirm the branch, appointment availability and any follow-up visits.

What this collection tells you

Explore registered general and specialist medical institutions. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.

801 registered institutions match this collection. 68 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 15 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (362) · Seocho-gu (126) · Jung-gu (44) · Songpa-gu (34) · Mapo-gu (29) · Yeongdeungpo-gu (27).

Check the exact branch and published services

Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.

Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Evita Clinic

Abdominal 360° liposuction

Liposuction surgery · Abdomen, waist, flanks and back as clinically indicated

₩3,850,000

Listed fee includes 10% VAT.

Fixed surgical fee effective August 1, 2026. The final treatment range is confirmed after examination. Extensive or revision surgery may require a separate plan.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

H Plus Yangji Hospital

Bronchoscopy sedation-management fee

Product not specified · Sedation management only

₩150,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management fee only; this is not a complete endoscopy-package price.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Haneul Hospital

Abdominal / pelvic MRI

Product not specified · One published scan item

₩380,000

VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse general and specialist clinics in Seoul

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 13–24 of 801 institutions.

Evita clinic interior

Gangnam-gu · Clinic

Evita Clinic

General & specialist care

(5th Floor, Burda Moon Building), 815 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

52 official clinic-menu prices on file. Check each service and its conditions.

View clinic information →
Gangseo K Hospital — official reception and clinic interior

Gangseo-gu · Hospital

Gangseo K Hospital

General & specialist care

187 Garogongwon-ro, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 125 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Seocho-gu · Hospital

Godoil Hospital

General & specialist care

505 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 90 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Gwanak-gu · General hospital

H Plus Yangji Hospital

General & specialist care

Department within a general hospital. Confirm the exact service with the clinic.

1636 Nambusunhwan-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul, South Korea

4 official clinic-menu prices on file. Check each service and its conditions. 452 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Registration area at Hallym University Kangnam Sacred Heart Hospital

Yeongdeungpo-gu · General hospital

Hallym University Kangnam Sacred Heart Hospital

General & specialist care

Department within a general hospital. Confirm the exact service with the clinic.

1 Singil-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 392 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides

Browse English visitor guides